Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Beth and Howard Braver, MD

Internal Medicine located in Aventura, FL & Hollywood, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
1044 total reviews

Beth and Howard Braver, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1044 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beth and Howard Braver, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matilda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
When I found Dr. Ilekhojie's contact online. It took me getting to a place where she was absolutely broken to realize that she needed to tell him what she had been facing in my marriage. I made a war room in my bedroom closet and went straight to the Source! It got difficult many times; My husband was still at home and unsupportive and still wanted a divorce, but he knew that the little he had would support me and my daughter. Then suddenly last Saturday, Dr. Ilekhojie's reconciliation spell put him in a place to decide whether he would abandon us or work on our marriage. Only because of the reconciliation ritual did he say that he still wanted to get married and canceled the contract on a house he was about to buy in Hemet California! In fact, nothing is impossible with Dr. Ilekhojie's reconciliation spell. Never give up!" contact Dr. Ilekhojie if you are having problems in your marriage. Send an email to gethelp05@gmail.com or contact his phone number +2348147400259
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Good day to everyone reading my post, i'm here to appreciate a legitimate spell caster call Dr Kachi who can help you winning the lottery draw, i have never win a biggest amount in lottery unite the day i saw good reviews about DR Kachi how he has helped a lot of people in different ways both financially/martially and i have been playing Mega Million for 8years now, but things suddenly change the moment i contacted Dr Kachi and explained everything to me about the spell and I accepted. I followed his instructions and played the Mega Million with the numbers he gave me, now i am a proud lottery winner with the help of Dr Kachi spell, i win $640 Million Dollars in Mega Millions Ticket, i am making this known to everyone out there who have been trying all day to win the lottery jackpot, believe me this is the only way to win the lottery, this is the real secret we all have been searching for. I want to thank Dr Kachi for his endless help and his from the United States. you can contact via email drkachispellcast@gmail. com or through Text and Call Number: +1 (209) 893-8075.
Freda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
This is a very joyful day of my life because of the help PRIEST Salami has rendered to me by helping me get my ex-husband back with his magic and love spell. I was married for 6 years and it was so terrible because my husband was really cheating on me and was seeking a divorce but when I came across PRIEST Salami email on the internet on how he helped so many people to get their ex back and help to fix relationships. and make people happy in their relationship. I explained my situation to him and then sought his help but to my greatest surprise, he told me that he will help me with my case and here I am now celebrating because my Husband has changed totally for good. He always want to be by me and can not do anything without my presence. I am really enjoying my marriage, what a great celebration. I will keep on testifying on the internet because PRIEST Salami is truly a real spell caster. DO YOU NEED HELP? THEN CONTACT DOCTOR PRIEST Salami NOW VIA EMAIL: purenaturalhealer@gmail.com. Whatsapp number: +2348105150446 He is the only answer to your problem and makes you feel happy in your relationship...
EVANS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Amazing Love Spell To Get Back With your Partner and Fix Your Broken Relationship  WHATSAPP+2349161779461 My wife broke up with me 3 months ago, and forced me to sign the divorce papers, and I was completely heartbroken. And I could not get back into any shape emotionally. I Thank God for this astonishing and brilliant spell caster that came to my rescue. Wow! This spell caster has helped me so much. Dr Jakuta guaranteed me an urgent 24hrs spell casting, of which I accepted it. Shockingly! this month my wife called me back with lots of apologies after 48hrs which he assured me, and he did everything possible to withdraw the divorce papers which was previously ongoing with the power of this miracle working spell caster. Some people testified that he brought their Ex lover back, some testified that he restores womb, cure cancer, herpes simplex virus, hiv and other sickness, Thank you so so so much Lord for your powerful spells. expressions are not sufficient to say thank you. Email doctorjakutaspellcaster24@gmail. com. You can also WhatsApp him on +2349161779461
EVANS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Amazing Love Spell To Get Back With your Partner and Fix Your Broken Relationship  WHATSAPP+2349161779461 My wife broke up with me 3 months ago, and forced me to sign the divorce papers, and I was completely heartbroken. And I could not get back into any shape emotionally. I Thank God for this astonishing and brilliant spell caster that came to my rescue. Wow! This spell caster has helped me so much. Dr Jakuta guaranteed me an urgent 24hrs spell casting, of which I accepted it. Shockingly! this month my wife called me back with lots of apologies after 48hrs which he assured me, and he did everything possible to withdraw the divorce papers which was previously ongoing with the power of this miracle working spell caster. Some people testified that he brought their Ex lover back, some testified that he restores womb, cure cancer, herpes simplex virus, hiv and other sickness, Thank you so so much Lord for your powerful spells. expressions are not sufficient to say thank you. Email doctorjakutaspellcaster24@gmail. com. You can also WhatsApp him on +2349161779461
EVANS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Amazing Love Spell To Get Back With your Partner and Fix Your Broken Relationship  WHATSAPP+2349161779461 My wife broke up with me 3 months ago, and forced me to sign the divorce papers, and I was completely heartbroken. And I could not get back into any shape emotionally. I Thank God for this astonishing and brilliant spell caster that came to my rescue. Wow! This spell caster has helped me so much. Dr Jakuta guaranteed me an urgent 24hrs spell casting, of which I accepted it. Shockingly! this month my wife called me back with lots of apologies after 48hrs which he assured me, and he did everything possible to withdraw the divorce papers which was previously ongoing with the power of this miracle working spell caster. Some people testified that he brought their Ex lover back, some testified that he restores womb, cure cancer, herpes simplex virus, hiv and other sickness, Thank you so so so much Lord for your powerful spells. expressions are not sufficient to say thank you. Email doctorjakutaspellcaster24@gmail. com. You can also WhatsApp him on +2349161779461
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
GET RICH WITH BLANK ATM CARD, Whatsapp: +18033921735 I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so many testimony about how Dark Web Online Hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich {DARKWEBONLINEHACKERS@GMAIL.COM} I email them also and they sent me the blank atm card. I have use it to get 500,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. Dark Web is giving out the card just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode. You can also contact them for the service below * Western Union/MoneyGram Transfer * Bank Transfer * PayPal / Skrill Transfer * Crypto Mining * CashApp Transfer * Bitcoin Loans * Recover Stolen/Missing Crypto/Funds/Assets Email: darkwebonlinehackers@gmail.com Telegram or WhatsApp: +18033921735 Website: https://darkwebonlinehackers.com
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
How I Got My Blank Atm Card And Became Wealthy... My husband and I are here to testify about how we use Dark Web blank atm card to make money and also have our own business today. Go get your blank atm card today and be among the lucky ones. This programmed blank atm card is capable of hacking into any atm machine, anywhere in the world. It has really changed our life for good and now we can say we are rich and we can never be poor again. You can withdraw the maximum of $ 2,500 daily We can proudly say our business is doing fine and is not illegal to me, there is no risk of being caught because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable, it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTV to detect you.. For details and cost on how to get yours today, email the hackers on: darkwebonlinehackers@gmail.com or WhatsApp: +18033921735
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
My name is Margaret from Tampa, Florida, I'm so glad I found DR.HOUDEGBE, My husband left me a month ago after 9 years of being together. I spent the last month agonizing, crying, feeling guilty and feeling the lowest ever. I did so much to get him back but nothing worked out not until I saw a TikTok video of a lady testifying of how Dr Houdegbe helped her to restore her marriage with love and harmony. Her story was so similar to mine and with all hope lost not knowing what else to do I contacted him through the email provided by the lady( Susan ) and after writing my issue out he assured me that he will help restore peace in my marital affair, Exactly 6days after he finish the fasting and prayers, Surprisingly on the 7th day right at the entrance to my current apartment, I met my Husband on his knees, holding some nice flowers with tears running down his eyes asking me home with him...even without saying a word, I understood every word from just the look in his eyes and that the feeling of the love he always had for me, he was deeply sorry and apologized. and we both went home and had an amazing time together with the kids as one family again. I know there are many people out there that want to get their marriage & relationship together. I would love to advise you not to give up, contact Dr HOUDEGBE cause he might be the answer to your problem. Here's his contact: Email: drhoudegbespiritualtemple@gmail.com WhatsApp: +22961950221
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
GET RICH WITH BLANK ATM CARD, Whatsapp: +18033921735 I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so many testimony about how Dark Web Online Hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich {DARKWEBONLINEHACKERS@GMAIL.COM} I email them also and they sent me the blank atm card. I have use it to get 500,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. Dark Web is giving out the card just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode. You can also contact them for the service below * Western Union/MoneyGram Transfer * Bank Transfer * PayPal / Skrill Transfer * Crypto Mining * CashApp Transfer * Bitcoin Loans * Recover Stolen/Missing Crypto/Funds/Assets Email: darkwebonlinehackers@gmail.com Telegram or WhatsApp: +18033921735 Website: https://darkwebonlinehackers.com
Jonny J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
My name is Jonny Johnston. I am very grateful to share this great testimony with you all. First I'll say a big thank you to my maker. I am a supermarket delivery driver working so hard to provide for my family, praying And also looking for other opportunities to become rich. On this faithful day I came across a comment on how someone gets help to win the lottery and I have been playing the lottery for twenty years I've never won anything. I contacted him for help, I followed the procedure and two days later he gave me 4,12, 23, 30, 50, 56. to play, these were the numbers I played on Saturday 16 December. Lately that evening I received an email from the national lottery telling me there was "good news about my ticket" I quickly checked the national lottery app and discovered Dr Marcus has made me become an overnight millionaire, I won £3.8M. I recommend you to him today, reach him drmacusspellcaster@gmail.com or WhatsApp him +2348110492028. He's indeed a great man and can also help you solve other spiritual problems. I was in disbelief this is a dream come true for me and my family.
Alex J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Hello everyone my names are ALEX JACKSON from the UK, I want to use this golden medium to appreciate Doctor Abdul a great spell caster for helping me retrieving back my relationship with my ex lover when she ended and turned back on me for quite a long time now (6 months ago). He performed a spell for me and within 48 hours after the spell had been cast I received a text from my ex saying that she is sorry for the pains and tears that she had caused me and that she will not do such a thing to me again in her life. I was surprised but later accepted her back again. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one that wants to contact a spell caster should happily contact Doctor Abdul now on this email address.doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com or message him through his Whatsapp +2348108728256
Godwin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
HOW I GOT CURED FROM HERPES SIMPLEX VIRUS: God bless Dr. OLIHA for his marvelous work in my life, I was diagnosed of HERPES since 2023 and I was taking my medications, I wasn’t satisfied, i needed to get the HERPES out of my system, I was directed by my brother in-law to meet Dr. OLIHA who is good at curing HERPES DIABETES and CANCER with his herbal medicine, I contacted him and he guided me. I asked for solutions, he started the remedy for my health, he sent me the medicine through UPS delivery service (UPS). I took the medicine as prescribed by him and 2 week later i was cured from HERPES, Dr. OLIHA truly you are great, do you need his help also? Why don’t you contact him through email: {oliha.miraclemedicine@gmail.com}  visit him website https://olihamiraclemedici.wixsite.com/drolihamiraclemedici
Godwin V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
HOW I GOT CURED FROM HERPES SIMPLEX VIRUS: God bless Dr. OLIHA for his marvelous work in my life, I was diagnosed of HERPES since 2023 and I was taking my medications, I wasn’t satisfied, i needed to get the HERPES out of my system, I was directed by my brother in-law to meet Dr. OLIHA who is good at curing HERPES DIABETES and CANCER with his herbal medicine, I contacted him and he guided me. I asked for solutions, he started the remedy for my health, he sent me the medicine through UPS delivery service (UPS). I took the medicine as prescribed by him and 2 week later i was cured from HERPES, Dr. OLIHA truly you are great, do you need his help also? Why don’t you contact him through email: {oliha.miraclemedicine@gmail.com}  visit him website https://olihamiraclemedici.wixsite.com/drolihamiraclemedici
Godwin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
HOW I GOT CURED FROM HERPES SIMPLEX VIRUS: God bless Dr. OLIHA for his marvelous work in my life, I was diagnosed of HERPES since 2023 and I was taking my medications, I wasn’t satisfied, i needed to get the HERPES out of my system, I was directed by my brother in-law to meet Dr. OLIHA who is good at curing HERPES DIABETES and CANCER with his herbal medicine, I contacted him and he guided me. I asked for solutions, he started the remedy for my health, he sent me the medicine through UPS delivery service (UPS). I took the medicine as prescribed by him and 2 week later i was cured from HERPES, Dr. OLIHA truly you are great, do you need his help also? Why don’t you contact him through email: {oliha.miraclemedicine@gmail.com}  visit him website https://olihamiraclemedici.wixsite.com/drolihamiraclemedici
Karina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Hello everyone I'm here to share how a herbalist cured me from genital herpes virus with his herbal medicine,,. all my life I will forever be grateful to him and God Almighty for using him to cure me from such virus when I thought it was all over' today I am happy with my life after the medical doctor confirm severally that the virus of 3 years is gone, I have never in my life believed that HERPES VIRUS could be cured by herbal medicine. you also try him out' it can as well work for you. reach him today via his website and his phone number +1 509 883 9893 https://Excelherbalcure.com
Vivian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Hello my name is Vivian Marcus from the United State, i'm so exciting writing this article to let people seek for help in any Break up Marriage and Relationship, Dr Kachi brought my Ex Boyfriend back to me, Thank you Sir Kachi for helped so many Relationship situation like mine to be restored, i was in pain until the day my aunt introduce me to Dr Kachi that she got her husband back with powerful love spell with help of Dr Kachi So i sent him an email telling him about my problem how my Boyfriend left me and cheating on me because of her boss lady at work i cry all day and night, but Dr Kachi told me my Boyfriend shall return back to me within 24hrs and to me everything he asked me to do the next day it was all like a dream when he text me and said please forgive me and accept me back exactly what i wanted, i am so happy now as we are back together again. because I never thought my Ex Boyfriend would be back to me so quickly with your spell. You are the best and the world greatest Dr Kachi. if you're having broke up Ex Lover or your husband left you and moved to another woman, You do want to get Pregnant do not feel sad anymore contact: drkachispellcast@gmail. com his Text Number Call: +1 (209) 893-8075
Jennie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Do you believe that Herpes virus has a permanent cure? because I have just been cured from the virus with herbal meds. My name is Jennie from Lake City and I have suffered from herpes for almost four years. I spent money buying the popular Valtrex and sometimes Acyclovir to suppress the Herpes outbreaks as prescribed to me in the hospital so anyone with herpes can attest this with all the pains and embarrassing symptoms. I ordered for the herbal meds from a herbal man named Excel through his website and he sent me the herbal meds to drink for 8days and now I have tested negative to the virus many times and all the obvious sores disappeared. reach out to doc excel on website and get cured from that nasty virus: https://excelherbalcure.com his Whatsapp number 509 883 9893
Walter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
THIS IS REAL. I REPEAT, THIS IS REAL. The black mirror is real, the black mirror is really powerful, effective and 100% reliable. My name is Walter Brian, I want to thank Dada Magical for giving his black mirror to me. Since he gave me his black mirror, I became rich, successful, protected, informed and powerful. I was browsing through the internet one day when I saw multiple testimonies on how Dada Magical has helped so many people with his black mirror. I thought it was a joke at first but I gave it a try and contacted him. He sold the black mirror to me and told me how to use it and all that I need to do. I followed the instructions just as he told me and to my greatest surprise, it worked just as he told me. The black mirror is still working for me. The mirror also brings good luck, blessings and information. Contact Dada Magical now on his email; Dadablackmirrors@gmail.com and he will help you also with the black mirror just the same way he helped me. Thank you Great Dada Magical.
Walter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
THIS IS REAL. I REPEAT, THIS IS REAL. The black mirror is real, the black mirror is really powerful, effective and 100% reliable. My name is Walter Brian, I want to thank Dada Magical for giving his black mirror to me. Since he gave me his black mirror, I became rich, successful, protected, informed and powerful. I was browsing through the internet one day when I saw multiple testimonies on how Dada Magical has helped so many people with his black mirror. I thought it was a joke at first but I gave it a try and contacted him. He sold the black mirror to me and told me how to use it and all that I need to do. I followed the instructions just as he told me and to my greatest surprise, it worked just as he told me. The black mirror is still working for me. The mirror also brings good luck, blessings and information. Contact Dada Magical now on his email; Dadablackmirrors@gmail.com and he will help you also with the black mirror just the same way he helped me. Thank you Great Dada Magical.