Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Beth and Howard Braver, MD

Internal Medicine located in Aventura, FL & Hollywood, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
266 total reviews

Beth and Howard Braver, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beth and Howard Braver, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
I`m happy sharing this experiences to testify about a great and powerful spell caster, my husband left me and the kids for 2 weeks when I called him he didn’t pick up when he came back home the 3rd week he told me he wanted a divorce I was so sad I cried all night he left again I was so lonely the next day I was searching for something online when I found a spell caster called DR PETER who have helped so many people with their problems so I contacted him with my problems he told me it will take 24 hours and my husband will be back to me I did everything he told me to do and the next day my husband came back kneeling and begging he canceled the divorce we are now happy together DR PETER can help you too Email him at drpeterspellcaster21@gmail.com read on his website https://drpeterspellcaster.mystrikingly.com/ https://drpeterspellcaster.wixsite.com/my-site-1 Read more on his Blog https://drpeterspellcaster.blogspot.com/ WhatsApp +1 (646) 494-4360
Tita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
I`m happy sharing this experiences to testify about a great and powerful spell caster, my husband left me and the kids for 2 weeks when I called him he didn’t pick up when he came back home the 3rd week he told me he wanted a divorce I was so sad I cried all night he left again I was so lonely the next day I was searching for something online when I found a spell caster called DR PETER who have helped so many people with their problems so I contacted him with my problems he told me it will take 24 hours and my husband will be back to me I did everything he told me to do and the next day my husband came back kneeling and begging he canceled the divorce we are now happy together DR PETER can help you too Email him at drpeterspellcaster21@gmail.com read on his website https://drpeterspellcaster.mystrikingly.com/ https://drpeterspellcaster.wixsite.com/my-site-1 Read more on his Blog https://drpeterspellcaster.blogspot.com/ WhatsApp +1 (646) 494-4360
Rose V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
My boyfriend broke up with me 7 months ago, because he felt i was cheating on him with a male friend of mine, i tried all i could to explain to him but he paid deaf ears, i was emotionally devastated because i really loved him until i saw a post on the internet about PRIEST OSAS who helps people gain back their lost lover, at first i doubted if it was real because i never believed in such things but i decided to give him a try, I contacted him and he told me what to do and i did it then he did a Love spell for me The process of the spell to reunite lovers is very simple and he works selflessly, to people the same way he restored my relationship within 24 hours and my boyfriend was calling and begging to make up with me again, if you need help to reaffirm your relationship or marriage problem. Here’s his contact Email: Unsurpassed.solution@gmail.com or WhatsApp him : +1(419) 359-4367 call: +1(424) 277 3488 https://urgentandgreatlovespellcastert.godaddysites.com/ https://unsurpassedsolutio.wixsite.com/my-site
Rose V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
My boyfriend broke up with me 7 months ago, because he felt i was cheating on him with a male friend of mine, i tried all i could to explain to him but he paid deaf ears, i was emotionally devastated because i really loved him until i saw a post on the internet about PRIEST OSAS who helps people gain back their lost lover, at first i doubted if it was real because i never believed in such things but i decided to give him a try, I contacted him and he told me what to do and i did it then he did a Love spell for me The process of the spell to reunite lovers is very simple and he works selflessly, to people the same way he restored my relationship within 24 hours and my boyfriend was calling and begging to make up with me again, if you need help to reaffirm your relationship or marriage problem. Here’s his contact Email: Unsurpassed.solution@gmail.com or WhatsApp him : +1(419) 359-4367 call: +1(424) 277 3488 https://urgentandgreatlovespellcastert.godaddysites.com/ https://unsurpassedsolutio.wixsite.com/my-site
Ann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
HOW I GOT MY HUSBAND BACK WITH THE HELP OF PRIEST WISDOM CONTACT ON WHATS_APP NUMBER +2348124644470 This is my testimony about the good work of priest wisdom who helped me ... I'm Ann Earnis from North Carolina USA. And am sorry for putting this on net but i will have to, by this world best spell caster that brought back my husband who left me out for past 3 years, i eventually met this man on a blog site posting by one of is client for help, i explained everything to him and he told me about a spell caster that he had heard about and he gave me an email address to write to the spell caster to tell him my problems. In just 1 days, my husband was back to me. I just want to say thank you to this truthful and sincere spell caster, sir all you told me have come to pass and thank you sir. Please I want to tell everyone who is looking for any solution to their problem, I advise you to kindly consult this spell caster, he is real,he is powerful and whatever the spell caster tells is what will happen, because all what the spell caster told me came to pass. You can kindly contact him on: his email address is supernaturalspell0@gmail.com or directly on whats-app/Telegram +2348124644470 https://supernaturalspell21.blogspot.com/ facebook page: https://web.facebook.com/PRIESTWISDOM11
Olivia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Good day everyone on the internet. Dr Ughulu is a powerful and wonderful man on this earth. I lost my father one months ago and we were ready to celebrate his funeral so he can rest in peace. So I and my siblings were making a preparation for the burial ceremony, but at that moment I was broke and I have no funds on me for the funeral, so i decided to go online for a lottery search and when I was doing that i saw a comment on Facebook about how someone testified Dr. Ughulu for helping him win a Mage Million and he became a millionaire. So I cried to dr and explained my problem to him and he promised to help me win the Mega Millions lottery game which he did and send me the six winning numbers. I played the winning numbers and I was the first winner to gat a text. Can you imagine Dr Ughulu made me win $335 Million Dollars. Everything happened in 24 hours after he finished casting the lottery spell for me. Help me thank Dr Ughulu for his good work well done in my life and family. I paid all the bills for my late father's funeral. WhatsApp: +1(252409-1841 or email: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com
Olivia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Good day everyone on the internet. Dr Ughulu is a powerful and wonderful man on this earth. I lost my father one months ago and we were ready to celebrate his funeral so he can rest in peace. So I and my siblings were making a preparation for the burial ceremony, but at that moment I was broke and I have no funds on me for the funeral, so i decided to go online for a lottery search and when I was doing that i saw a comment on Facebook about how someone testified Dr. Ughulu for helping him win a Mage Million and he became a millionaire. So I cried to dr and explained my problem to him and he promised to help me win the Mega Millions lottery game which he did and send me the six winning numbers. I played the winning numbers and I was the first winner to gat a text. Can you imagine Dr Ughulu made me win $335 Million Dollars. Everything happened in 24 hours after he finished casting the lottery spell for me. Help me thank Dr Ughulu for his good work well done in my life and family. I paid all the bills for my late father's funeral. WhatsApp: +1(252409-1841 or email: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com
Olivia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
GREAT NEWS... This testimony is worth sharing to the world. I am here to tell the world of the good works of Dr BALBOSA. My name is Olivia Bolton and I am from the UK.. My man left me and my kids for another older woman. It was not so easy for me...I love my husband so much and I did not lose hope and I kept praying and believing. Finally, my prayers were answered…i searched online for a spell caster to help me unite me and my lover back forever and I saw so many testimonies of how DR BALBOSA has helped so many people online and I decided to give him a trial…I contacted him and explained to him. He told me not to worry that he will bring back my man within 24 hours. He consulted his powers and assured me not to worry. He did his work and cast the natural spell and to my greatest surprise, my husband came back the same day begging and crying just as Dr BALBOSA said. He begged me for forgiveness and he promised never to leave me for any reason. We are happy and we live together as one. Contact Dr BALBOSA now and be happy forever. dont lose hope and good luck...you can also contact dr balbosa from any part of the world... EMAIL: balbosasolutionhome@gmail.com WEBSITE: https://balbosasolutionhome.com
Olivia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
GREAT NEWS... This testimony is worth sharing to the world. I am here to tell the world of the good works of Dr BALBOSA. My name is Olivia Bolton and I am from the UK.. My man left me and my kids for another older woman. It was not so easy for me...I love my husband so much and I did not lose hope and I kept praying and believing. Finally, my prayers were answered…i searched online for a spell caster to help me unite me and my lover back forever and I saw so many testimonies of how DR BALBOSA has helped so many people online and I decided to give him a trial…I contacted him and explained to him. He told me not to worry that he will bring back my man within 24 hours. He consulted his powers and assured me not to worry. He did his work and cast the natural spell and to my greatest surprise, my husband came back the same day begging and crying just as Dr BALBOSA said. He begged me for forgiveness and he promised never to leave me for any reason. We are happy and we live together as one. Contact Dr BALBOSA now and be happy forever. dont lose hope and good luck...you can also contact dr balbosa from any part of the world... EMAIL: balbosasolutionhome@gmail.com WEBSITE: https://balbosasolutionhome.com
Deana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr.Priya is simply amazing, caring and shows compassion..I recommend her to everyone ❤️ ♥️ Deana Palmieri
Love S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
I can’t believe that with just a contact to Dr. Salem, I got my ex husband back. I had read some stuff about Manifest Temple before I contacted him but I didn’t know that all those stuff were so accurate until I got my husband back, After getting my ex husband back I taught it wise to share my testimony with everyone on this website that how Dr. Salem was able to get my husband back with his powerful reunion love spell. That rebuild my broken marriage. All my hope has been fully restored and am happy to share my experience to everyone. Do feel free to Contact Dr. Salem via email if having any challenge with marriage or relationship at: (salemmanifestloverspell@gmail.com or salemmanifestloverspell@outlook.com) I so much believe he can also help out with his powers. WhatsApp +234 805 397 4975
Edwin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Hello everyone, my name is Edwin Dicine. Am from Los Angeles California. I want to introduce a good testimonies of Dr Kachi the great lottery spell caster who helped me to win a lottery..my story on how I win million After reading about a article who Dr Kachi helped, I got in contact with Dr.Kachi and he told me that he going to help me cast a spell that will profit me when I play the Powerball game, and i do believed him and took action. After he casted the winning number spell, I played the Powerball Ticket, and i won greatly which I did today I’m here shearing a testimony about this same man Dr Kachi help me to win $45 million dollars, I am so happy for meeting this great spell caster that has changed my life, You can also contact Dr Kachi the legend spell caster to help you cast a lottery spell and win too, he might be of help to anyone who is interested. contact: drkachispellcast@gmail.com his Text Number and Call: +1 (209) 893-8075
Magriet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Get rid of all kinds of Herpes and virus infections, Diabetes, Hepatitis A B C, Menopause and HIV with Natural Roots and Herbs, i was once infected with HERPES and after using Dr UMA Herbal Medicine for couple of weeks i couldn't trace it anymore, i even went for checkup and my test came out Negative. Get your cure today from this wonderful herbalist, Dr. UMA. You can also reach doctor UMA on WhatsApp +2347035619585 or Email dr.umaherbalcenter@gmail.com.
Cindy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
HOW TO GET YOUR EX HUSBAND BACK HELP OF DR KACHI CALL NUMBER +1 (209) 893-8075 God did it for me again with the help of Dr Kachi with his love spell to get my husband back. we divorce 3months ago and since things become so hard for me because I love my husband so much, But he was chatting on me with another woman and he always goes to party every night my husband doesn't care about me whenever he get back at night he will be beating me up with no reason, I cry every night and day to get my husband back to his normal love and affection that he give to me before. then one day I was reading a new online about our politics and I see a comment about Dr Kachi how he restored broken relationship back and marriage, i didn't believe in love spell at the first place, then i have to make further research about Email drkachispellcast@gmail.com
Edwin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Hello everyone, my name is Edwin Dicine. Am from Los Angeles California. I want to introduce a good testimonies of Dr Kachi the great lottery spell caster who helped me to win a lottery..my story on how I win million After reading about a article who Dr Kachi helped, I got in contact with Dr.Kachi and he told me that he going to help me cast a spell that will profit me when I play the Powerball game, and i do believed him and took action. After he casted the winning number spell, I played the Powerball Ticket, and i won greatly which I did today I’m here shearing a testimony about this same man Dr Kachi help me to win $45 million dollars, I am so happy for meeting this great spell caster that has changed my life, You can also contact Dr Kachi the legend spell caster to help you cast a lottery spell and win too, he might be of help to anyone who is interested. contact: drkachispellcast@gmail.com his Text Number and Call: +1 (209) 893-8075 his Website: https://drkachispellcaster.wixsite.com/my-site
Debby D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Dr. Beth Braver is hands down the BEST, caring, kind, compassionate doctor ever! Her staff is beyond excellent as well !!
Julianna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
i want to share to the whole world how Dr Kachi the Great of all the Spell Caster, that helped me reunite my marriage back, my Ex Husband broke up with me 3months ago, I have been trying to get him back ever since then, i was worried and so confused because i love him so much. I was really going too much depressed, he left me with my kids and just ignored me constantly. I have begged him for forgiveness through text messages for him to come back home and the kids crying and miss their dad but he wont reply, I wanted him back desperately. we were in a very good couple and yet he just ignores me and get on with his life just like that, so i was looking for help after reading a post of Dr Kachi on the internet when i saw a lady name SHARRON testified that Dr Kachi cast a Pure love spell to stop divorce. and i also met with other, it was about how he brought back her Ex lover in less than 24 hours at the end of her testimony she dropped his email, I contacted Dr Kachi via email and explained my problem to Dr Kachi and he told me what went wrong with my husband and how it happen, that he will restored my marriage back, and to my greatest surprise my Ex husband came back to me, and he apologized for his mistake, and for the pain he caused me and my children. Then from that day our marriage is now stronger than how it was before, Dr Kachi you're a real spell caster, you can also get your Ex back and live with him happily: Contact Email drkachispellcast@gmail.com his Text Number and Call: +1 (209) 893-8075 his Website: https://drkachispellcaster.wixsite.com/my-site
Rose V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
My boyfriend broke up with me 7 months ago, because he felt i was cheating on him with a male friend of mine, i tried all i could to explain to him but he paid deaf ears, i was emotionally devastated because i really loved him until i saw a post on the internet about PRIEST OSAS who helps people gain back their lost lover, at first i doubted if it was real because i never believed in such things but i decided to give him a try, I contacted him and he told me what to do and i did it then he did a Love spell for me The process of the spell to reunite lovers is very simple and he works selflessly, to people the same way he restored my relationship within 24 hours and my boyfriend was calling and begging to make up with me again, if you need help to reaffirm your relationship or marriage problem. Here’s his contact Email: Unsurpassed.solution@gmail.com or WhatsApp him : +1(419) 359-4367 https://urgentandgreatlovespellcastert.godaddysites.com/ https://unsurpassedsolutio.wixsite.com/my-site
Katherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Hello everyone, I wish to share my testimonies with the general public about Dr Kachi for helping me to win the LOTTO MAX, i have been playing all types of lottery for the past 9years now. the only big money i have ever win was $3000 ever since things became worse to enduring because i couldn’t been able to win again, i was not happy i need help to win the lottery, until the day i was reading a newspaper online which so many people has talked good things about best lottery cast Dr Kachi who can change your life into riches. So I contacted him and he cast the spell and gave me the hot figures. I played the LOTTO MAX DRAW Behold when I went to check and to my greatest surprise my name came out as one of the winners. I won $60 Millions Dr Kachi, your spell made it wonderful to win the lottery. I can't believe it. Thank you so much sir for dedicating your time to cast the Lottery spell for me. I am eternally grateful for the lottery spell winning Dr Kachi did for me. I’m now out of debts and experiencing the most amazing good life of the lottery after I won a huge amount of money. I am more excited now than I ever have been in my life. In case you also need him to help you win, you can contact: drkachispellcast@gmail.com OR Call/Text number: +1 (209) 893-8075 Visit his Website: https://drkachispellcaster.wixsite.com/my-site
Tita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
I`m happy sharing this experiences to testify about a great and powerful spell caster, my husband left me and the kids for 2 weeks when I called him he didn’t pick up when he came back home the 3rd week he told me he wanted a divorce I was so sad I cried all night he left again I was so lonely the next day I was searching for something online when I found a spell caster called DR PETER who have helped so many people with their problems so I contacted him with my problems he told me it will take 24 hours and my husband will be back to me I did everything he told me to do and the next day my husband came back kneeling and begging he canceled the divorce we are now happy together DR PETER WhatsApp +1 (646) 494-4360