Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Beth and Howard Braver, MD

Internal Medicine located in Aventura, FL & Hollywood, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
470 total reviews

Beth and Howard Braver, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 470 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beth and Howard Braver, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Hello everyone my names are ALEX JACKSON from the UK, I want to use this golden medium to appreciate Doctor Abdul a great spell caster for helping me retrieving back my relationship with my ex lover when he ended and turned back on me for quite a long time now (6 months ago). He performed a spell for me and within 48 hours after the spell had been cast I received a text from my ex saying that he is sorry for the pains and tears that he had caused me and that he will not do such a thing to me again in his life. I was surprised but later accepted him back again. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one that wants to contact a spell caster should happily contact Doctor Abdul now on this email address.doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com or message him through his Whatsapp +2348108728256
Sean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
CONTACT THIS GREAT SPELL CASTER FOR LOTTERY WINNINGS AND ANY OTHER KIND OF HELP NEEDED. WhatsApp +234-8133261196 I am very grateful for sharing this great testimonies with you, The best thing that has ever happened in my life is how I won the lottery. I am a woman who believes that one day I will win the lottery. Finally my dreams came true when I emailed Dr Isikolo and told him I needed the lottery numbers. I have come a long way spending money on tickets just to make sure I win. But I never knew that winning was so easy until the day I meant the spell caster online which so many people have talked about. He is very great at casting lottery spells, so I decided to give it a try.I contacted this man and he did a spell and he gave me the winning lottery numbers. But believe me when the draws were out I was among the winners. I won $1.900.000USD. DR ISIKOLO truly you are the best, with this man, you can win millions of money through the lottery. I am so very happy to meet these man, i will forever be grateful to you. Email him isikolosolutionhome@gmail.com or Whatsapp him on +2348133261196
CLARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
My Name is Clara from Phoenix Arizona I want to share a brave story to the world how Dr Kuda the spell caster who help me when I was having this sickness called Herpes Gential Virus, i was in this situation for 3 years suffering from this disease I went to so many hospitals taking so many treatment there was no improvement in my health insurance portability i was given up I think I can't be cured again until one day when I decided to go through my Instagram and I saw a post about the great spell caster Dr Kuda how is helping so many people to cure their sickness I was so lucky when I see some other women giving testimony about Dr Kuda again, then I was confused I think the sickness cannot be cured I said to myself let me have hope when I contact Dr Kuda to help me after that Dr Kuda prepared his powerful Herbal Medicine for me I just took it for two weeks and i regain my self I am heal from Herpes Dr Kuda you're really the best you help me to save my life, you can contact him I am hundred percent sure that is going to help you to cure your sickness Email: drkudaspelltemple@gmail.com OR Call and WhatsApp Number +1 (346) 478-1991
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
GET RICH WITH BLANK ATM CARD, Whatsapp: +18033921735 I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so many testimony about how Dark Web Online Hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich {DARKWEBONLINEHACKERS@GMAIL.COM} I email them also and they sent me the blank atm card. I have use it to get 500,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. Dark Web is giving out the card just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode. You can also contact them for the service below * Western Union/MoneyGram Transfer * Bank Transfer * PayPal / Skrill Transfer * Crypto Mining * CashApp Transfer * Bitcoin Loans * Recover Stolen/Missing Crypto/Funds/Assets Email: darkwebonlinehackers@gmail.com Telegram or WhatsApp: +18033921735 Website: https://darkwebonlinehackers.com
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
GET RICH WITH BLANK ATM CARD, Whatsapp: +18033921735 I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so many testimony about how Dark Web Online Hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich {DARKWEBONLINEHACKERS@GMAIL.COM} I email them also and they sent me the blank atm card. I have use it to get 500,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. Dark Web is giving out the card just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode. You can also contact them for the service below * Western Union/MoneyGram Transfer * Bank Transfer * PayPal / Skrill Transfer * Crypto Mining * CashApp Transfer * Bitcoin Loans * Recover Stolen/Missing Crypto/Funds/Assets Email: darkwebonlinehackers@gmail.com Telegram or WhatsApp: +18033921735 Website: https://darkwebonlinehackers.com
Shelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
I still don’t know the right words to express my gratitude to Herbalist Dr. UGHULU. After being diagnosed with Herpes Virus 2 months ago, I was given so many health prescriptions and advice with no improvement, I totally lost hope, until I found testimonies of Great Dr. UGHULU online when I was researching on a Blog, Like anybody would be, I was very skeptical about contacting him but I later did and he opened up to me and told me what was involved and he started. the remedies for my health. Thank God, I was cured from Herpes Virus by the herbal medication I received from him. I never thought that Herpes Virus can be cured, From the bottom of my heart I'm truly grateful and I pray you have long life so you can help many more people on earth with your herbal medical support, You can Email him via email :drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com or WHATSAPP: +1 (249) 202-7318 One thing I love most about Dr. UGHULU he is a good man with kind hearted, He is very polite with his patience, Everything he told me was what he did and his herbal medicine are very affordable.
Morgan T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Hi there. Morgan is my name. Thanks to Dr. Tebe's magic and love spell, I was able to get my ex-husband back, making today one of the happiest days of my life. My husband was seriously cheating on me and was pursuing a divorce during our six-year marriage, which was awful. However, I happened to come across Dr. Tebe's email on the internet, which spoke to his success in helping people mend relationships and win back their ex-partners. I told him about my predicament and asked for his assistance, but to my utter amazement, he said he would assist me with my case and that he would be right here. I am currently celebrating my husband's complete and permanent turnaround. He can't do anything without my presence and always wants to be by my side. I am having a terrific time in my marriage; what a wonderful celebration. I'll continue to provide online testimony since Dr. Tebe is an actual spellcaster. IF YOU NEED HELP, DOCTOR TEBE RIGHT AWAY. He is the man who can solve your issues and bring happiness into your partnership.  Email Drtebespelltemple@gmail.comWhatsAapp +2349039870949   Website http://drtebespelltemplee.website2.me//
Morgan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Hi there. Morgan is my name. Thanks to Dr. Tebe's magic and love spell, I was able to get my ex-husband back, making today one of the happiest days of my life. My husband was seriously cheating on me and was pursuing a divorce during our six-year marriage, which was awful. However, I happened to come across Dr. Tebe's email on the internet, which spoke to his success in helping people mend relationships and win back their ex-partners. I told him about my predicament and asked for his assistance, but to my utter amazement, he said he would assist me with my case and that he would be right here. I am currently celebrating my husband's complete and permanent turnaround. He can't do anything without my presence and always wants to be by my side. I am having a terrific time in my marriage; what a wonderful celebration. I'll continue to provide online testimony since Dr. Tebe is an actual spellcaster. IF YOU NEED HELP, DOCTOR TEBE RIGHT AWAY. He is the man who can solve your issues and bring happiness into your partnership.  Email Drtebespelltemple@gmail.comWhatsAapp +2349039870949   Website http://drtebespelltemplee.website2.me//
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
I already gave up on ever getting cured of HSV2 because i have try many treatment none of them work out for me i have gone to different hospital they always tell me the same thing there is no cure for herpes, when i came across a post about Dr UMA in the net from a lady called Angela i contacted her and she reassured me with his herbal medicine which i took according to the way he instructed, that how i was cured. I doubted at first because i have been to a whole lot of reputable doctors, tried a lot of medicines but none was able to cure me. so i decided to listen to him and he commenced treatment, and under two weeks i was totally free from Herpes. i want to say a very big thank you to DR UMA for what he has done in my life. feel free to leave him a message on email dr.umaherbalcenter@gmail.com or also Whats-app him +2347035619585.. he also cure all this 1.HIV 2.HIV HPV 3 .ALS 4. BED WETTING DIABETES.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
All praise to Dr Kuda spell caster that made me smile again today, I won a lottery prize worth $230,000 on December 18th, I played the Virginia Lottery Draw and became a Lottery winner. I work as nurse I earn less than $300 monthly I have been struggling to make it in life take care of my child as a single mother I have been hearing about this Lottery game but I have not try it once, my friend Michelle was telling me how she playing the Powerball ticket games every weekend but she have not win a big amount I was scared of losing the little money I have, I started playing with my faith hopefully to win, when I was going to the lottery store to buy my ticket i over head a woman was talking about this man called Dr Kuda how he meet his website online that he help her to win the Lottery game, I was wondering if this how God want to bless me all this year of my life suffering to have money to pay my bills, i requested Dr Kuda contact and she give me Dr Kuda email I message him and explaining my situation. and he provide me the winning numbers for me to play my Virginia Lottery Draw, after I finish playing i was surprise my name come out in the result the Lottery winner of $230,000 Million Dollars, Am so excited for how Dr Kuda help my life you can also contact him on drkudaspelltemple@gmail.com Or Call and Whatsapp Number +1 (346) 478-1991
Jason O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
I lost my marriage after 2 years and it was a horrible experience for me. My wife left me and my son and everything happened beyond my control and I never knew few people around me engineered my wife and turned her against me just because I choose to build my family and focus more on it. I had to seek help because I know I did not do anything to have my marriage crashed. Dr Isikolo helped me and a lot was revealed to me on what transpired. He cast a love reunion spell that bonded my wife and I back together and the whole evil my family did against me was revealed. Am thankful that my home is back more happier than ever and all the appreciation goes to Dr Isikolo as he indeed fixed my problems just after 48 hours. email: isikolosolutionhome@gmail.com or text him on WhatsApp him on +2348133261196
Lorenza R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
I'm so very grateful to Dr Jumba, for bringing my husband who left me for another woman, that moment my husband Left me I thought I lost everything until a friend of my gave me Dr Jumba, WhatsApp contact, I messaged him and told him the pain I was going through so he told me that everything was going to be fine that if I have the faith and believe in him that the spell will surely work for me and my husband will surely come back home and he told me what to do, so those things were done and 24 hrs later my husband came back home begging for my forgiveness, am so happy and grateful to Dr Jumba, if you need his help email him at wiccalovespelltools@gmail.com or WhatsApp him +1(908)517-4108. website : https://drjumbaspellhome.wordpress.com .
Juliana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
I want to testify to what Dr Ughulu did for me. I did everything I could do to bring my partner back but he didn't come back he was with someone else luckily I saw a comment which directed me to a very good powerful and kind man called Dr Ughulu that helped me bring my partner back and now he loves me so much more than ever i am so happy with life now thank you so much Dr Ughulu, I'm really appreciate you for bringing back my partner to me in my life, all these years has been very sad for me now I have been the most happiest woman in this world all because of Dr Ughulu he has done a lot for me. You can contact through his email: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com or CALL/TEXT+1 (249) 202-7318
Alex J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Hello everyone my names are ALEX JACKSON from the UK, I want to use this golden medium to appreciate Doctor Abdul a great spell caster for helping me retrieving back my relationship with my ex lover when he ended and turned back on me for quite a long time now (6 months ago). He performed a spell for me and within 48 hours after the spell had been cast I received a text from my ex saying that he is sorry for the pains and tears that he had caused me and that he will not do such a thing to me again in his life. I was surprised but later accepted him back again. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one that wants to contact a spell caster should happily contact Doctor Abdul now on this email address.doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com or message him through his Whatsapp +2348108728256
Bryan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I am very happy to recommend Dr. Wale to everyone that truly needs help to fix his or her broken relationship and marriage. I found Dr. Wale online. I was desperately in need of help to bring my ex Wife back. She left me for another man. It all happened so fast and I had nothing to say in the situation at all. She just left me after 3 years of our marriage without any explanation. I was very worried and could not eat till I went online and found testimonies on Dr. Wale so I decided to contact Dr. Wale through his WhatsApp. I explained everything to him so he could help me cast a love spell to help us get back together. Shortly after he did the spell, my wife started texting and calling me again. She said that she was sorry and said that I was the most important person in her life and she knows that now. you can also contact him now for urgent help. WhatsApp/Text him: +1(978) 406-9575 or Email him:everlastingspellcast@gmail.com or visit his website https://everlastingspellcaster.website2.me/
Bryan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I am very happy to recommend Dr. Wale to everyone that truly needs help to fix his or her broken relationship and marriage. I found Dr. Wale online. I was desperately in need of help to bring my ex Wife back. She left me for another man. It all happened so fast and I had nothing to say in the situation at all. She just left me after 3 years of our marriage without any explanation. I was very worried and could not eat till I went online and found testimonies on Dr. Wale so I decided to contact Dr. Wale through his WhatsApp. I explained everything to him so he could help me cast a love spell to help us get back together. Shortly after he did the spell, my wife started texting and calling me again. She said that she was sorry and said that I was the most important person in her life and she knows that now. you can also contact him now for urgent help. WhatsApp/Text him: +1(978) 406-9575 or Email him:everlastingspellcast@gmail.com or visit his website https://everlastingspellcaster.website2.me/
Bryan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I am very happy to recommend Dr. Wale to everyone that truly needs help to fix his or her broken relationship and marriage. I found Dr. Wale online. I was desperately in need of help to bring my ex Wife back. She left me for another man. It all happened so fast and I had nothing to say in the situation at all. She just left me after 3 years of our marriage without any explanation. I was very worried and could not eat till I went online and found testimonies on Dr. Wale so I decided to contact Dr. Wale through his WhatsApp. I explained everything to him so he could help me cast a love spell to help us get back together. Shortly after he did the spell, my wife started texting and calling me again. She said that she was sorry and said that I was the most important person in her life and she knows that now. you can also contact him now for urgent help. WhatsApp/Text him: +1(978) 406-9575 or Email him:everlastingspellcast@gmail.com or visit his website https://everlastingspellcaster.website2.me/
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
All praise to Dr Kuda spell caster that made me smile again today, I won a lottery prize worth $230,000 on December 18th, I played the Virginia Lottery Draw and became a Lottery winner. I work as nurse I earn less than $300 monthly I have been struggling to make it in life take care of my child as a single mother I have been hearing about this Lottery game but I have not try it once, my friend Michelle was telling me how she playing the Powerball ticket games every weekend but she have not win a big amount I was scared of losing the little money I have, I started playing with my faith hopefully to win, when I was going to the lottery store to buy my ticket i over head a woman was talking about this man called Dr Kuda how he meet his website online that he help her to win the Lottery game, I was wondering if this how God want to bless me all this year of my life suffering to have money to pay my bills, i requested Dr Kuda contact and she give me Dr Kuda email I message him and explaining my situation. and he provide me the winning numbers for me to play my Virginia Lottery Draw, after I finish playing i was surprise my name come out in the result the Lottery winner of $230,000 Million Dollars, Am so excited for how Dr Kuda help my life you can also contact him on drkudaspelltemple@gmail.com Or Call and Whatsapp Number +1 (346) 478-1991
Alex J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Hello everyone my names are ALEX JACKSON from the UK, I want to use this golden medium to appreciate Doctor Abdul a great spell caster for helping me retrieving back my relationship with my ex lover when he ended and turned back on me for quite a long time now (6 months ago). He performed a spell for me and within 48 hours after the spell had been cast I received a text from my ex saying that he is sorry for the pains and tears that he had caused me and that he will not do such a thing to me again in his life. I was surprised but later accepted him back again. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one that wants to contact a spell caster should happily contact Doctor Abdul now on this email address.doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com or message him through his Whatsapp +2348108728256
Love A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
POWERFUL SPELLS CASTER TO HELP BRING BACK SPOUSE 2024 CONTACT WhatsApp +1 (502) 512-0989 Dr. Salem I want to start first by saying a big “thank you” to you . There are a bunch of nuts out there just trying to make a fast buck, but you are genuine! I prayed before I went online that God would send me exactly where I needed to go to find help for my problems concerning my love life.. And I mean I went directly to your site and felt it was the place I needed to be. now my family is reunited and my lover is back to me with masses of love. I’m forever grateful! Dr. Salem is legitimate and his gift is for real. Of that I am certain, Thank you thank you!!! you can contact him on this email: salemmanifestloverspell @ gmail. com WhatsApp: +1 (502) 512‑0989