Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Beth and Howard Braver, MD

Internal Medicine located in Aventura, FL & Hollywood, FL

28 total reviews

Beth and Howard Braver, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beth and Howard Braver, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VALERIE C.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Braver’s calming nature is just what we need during this crisis.
EDUARDO B.
Submitted 03/31/20
This is a group of consummate professionals. I visit both locations & always treated like family! Special thanks to Claudia, Danny & every team member who are consistently conscientious, courteous, compassionate & tremendously competent. Thank you & congrats!
Marcia Z S.
Submitted 03/25/20
Through all the years that I have visit this location, Dr. Howard, and, also Nurse Bola, I have received the best of knowledgeable, compassionate, and prompt care. All of the personnel, and I mean ALL of the personnel are incredible human beings who no matter how busy they may be, they have the time to smile and hep you. Highly recommend their professional care.
KATHLEEN M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Yes I am very happy. They office staff was able to have me see Dr. Braver right away. Without have to wait days for an appointment. I am always happy with Dr. Braver and his staff. They are people who care about there patients.
Deborah G.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Braver office very professional,excellent service nurse practitioner Bola very patient understanding compassionate & knowledgeable never rushes me out
Franklin G.
Submitted 03/01/20
Liked the new office, less waiting time, staff great as usual, Dr.Braver takes time to listen.
REGINA B.
Submitted 02/25/20
This office is runs the way a medical office should be. The staff including Drs and Nurse Practitioner. Love this office.
Karol M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Howard Braver is incredible. I've been going to him for many years, my family as well. He is very compassionate & knowledgeable. Highly recommend him! His office staff is amazing as well.
LESLEY P.
Submitted 01/27/20
We are very pleased with Dr H Braver and his entire staff. We feel we have received excellent medical care.
Raymond B.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Braver is One of the best pulmonary Doctor in Miami, Florida hands down.
Deborah I.
Submitted 01/03/20
Great Doctors
Tatiana A.
Submitted 12/28/19
Very professional , patient and understanding.
Teri W.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr Haberland was great. She spent a lot of time with my husband and myself. My only complaint is that I am having a very difficult time getting results. Waiting for almost 3 weeks for chest X-ray results and blood work as well.
Miryam R.
Submitted 12/19/19
I have been going to Dr. Beth Braver for several years now. I have always been impressed by the friendly and courteous service from the staff (which is not the norm in most practices), Dr. Braver always gives me her full attention and I do not feel rushed out. Her level of care is excellent!
Jeannot O.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very good service and staff
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 12/18/19
Awesome experience! Dr. Haberland is the best. I’ve never felt more comfortable with any other doctor.
Wendellen R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Haberland was extremely thorough with my visit. Answered all my concerns and took her time with me.
Mayda N.
Submitted 12/08/19
Good experience with not much waiting the Dr.H is amazing
Brenda J.
Submitted 12/07/19
Love the energy from everyone there. My doctor Haberland was super nice. She listened to me and gave me the advice I need. She made me feel comfortable. Definitely recommend for young female adults looking for a good doctor.
Cassandra S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr H is the best.Good listener.