Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Beth and Howard Braver, MD

Internal Medicine located in Aventura, FL & Hollywood, FL

21 total reviews

Beth and Howard Braver, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beth and Howard Braver, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karol M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Howard Braver is incredible. I've been going to him for many years, my family as well. He is very compassionate & knowledgeable. Highly recommend him! His office staff is amazing as well.
LESLEY P.
Submitted 01/27/20
We are very pleased with Dr H Braver and his entire staff. We feel we have received excellent medical care.
Raymond B.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Braver is One of the best pulmonary Doctor in Miami, Florida hands down.
Deborah I.
Submitted 01/03/20
Great Doctors
Tatiana A.
Submitted 12/28/19
Very professional , patient and understanding.
Teri W.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr Haberland was great. She spent a lot of time with my husband and myself. My only complaint is that I am having a very difficult time getting results. Waiting for almost 3 weeks for chest X-ray results and blood work as well.
Miryam R.
Submitted 12/19/19
I have been going to Dr. Beth Braver for several years now. I have always been impressed by the friendly and courteous service from the staff (which is not the norm in most practices), Dr. Braver always gives me her full attention and I do not feel rushed out. Her level of care is excellent!
Jeannot O.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very good service and staff
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 12/18/19
Awesome experience! Dr. Haberland is the best. I’ve never felt more comfortable with any other doctor.
Wendellen R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Haberland was extremely thorough with my visit. Answered all my concerns and took her time with me.
Mayda N.
Submitted 12/08/19
Good experience with not much waiting the Dr.H is amazing
Brenda J.
Submitted 12/07/19
Love the energy from everyone there. My doctor Haberland was super nice. She listened to me and gave me the advice I need. She made me feel comfortable. Definitely recommend for young female adults looking for a good doctor.
Cassandra S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr H is the best.Good listener.
Iris P.
Submitted 12/06/19
It was great as always.
Rob K.
Submitted 12/06/19
Highly competent! Excellent empathetic listener! Sincerely interested in your concerns and strives for excellence in every deliverable/aspect of your office visit! Makes you feel that you have a collaborative “partner” in resolving your medical challenges! Highly Recommend!!!
Angela T.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very satisfied
Charleny J.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Haberland is hands down the best doctor I've ever encountered. I've seen many doctors for various reasons and she is literally so well informed and charismatic.
Michele R.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Beth Braver is an extremely nice and well versed doctor. I have been with her since the late 80's, early 90's. However, the office is usually on an answering service at all times of the day. When questioned they tell you they forgot to turn it on. Once in awhile ok, but Most all the time...Definitely not a good way to run a practice if you want any patients to stay with you.
Aaliyah V.
Submitted 11/22/19
My experience at Dr. Beth Braver’s office in Aventura was great. Starting from the staff to the Doctor. Would definitely recommend Dr. Braver’s office.
Ashley K.
Submitted 11/22/19
:)