Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Beth and Howard Braver, MD

Internal Medicine located in Aventura, FL & Hollywood, FL

57 total reviews

Beth and Howard Braver, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beth and Howard Braver, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VICKI W.
Submitted 03/02/21
Promptly seen by the doctor.
SAMUEL W.
Submitted 03/01/21
Excellent service from the entire staff as well a from Dr. Braver as always.
ROBERT E.
Submitted 02/19/21
I rate my experience FIVE STARS
Nancy B.
Submitted 02/16/21
I thought Dr. Beth Braver was terrific, but sadly, I left her practice. I found it impossible to get prescription refills. After listening to the long recorded message, I would finally press a button to get to the right person. The problem was that no one answered her extension. I would get a recording saying that the person's mailbox was full, and therefore, could not accept any messages. After experiencing this at least six times, I found a new doctor.
Trudy S.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Howard Braver is a fantastic doctor. He is always very thorough in his exam and listens and answers all my questions. The office staff are helpful. It makes having to go to the doctor a pleasurable experience. Thank you
Jonathan B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Beth and staff are THE BEST in So. FL! Very caring and accommodating, love the Telemedicine too !(thanks Danielle!). Best PCP I’ve had since coming to FL 20 years ago.
Katie R.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Beth Braver is absolutely caring and professional. The entire personnel is friendly and accommodating.
Galo Anthony Z.
Submitted 01/23/21
I am very satisfied with my overall care and services. I recommend Dr. Braver office highly.
BILLY R.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr Beth braver and her team are fantastic I been with her for a long time thanks
Soeurette M.
Submitted 01/07/21
My mother is a patient of Dr. Braver and we are extremely happy with the care mom has been receiving for her conditions. Also mom doesnt speak English so her visits take longer but Dr. Braver always take his time with the translation to make sure mom understand what is going on. Dr. Braver is knowledgable, caring, kind, and patient. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
MARLA S.
Submitted 01/04/21
Always a pleasant atmosphere especially during these Covid times.
Paula S.
Submitted 12/10/20
The staff at the Hollywood office are professional, kind, and very efficient. I have the new physician Dr. Eloisa Correra who takes time with me, listens to me and discusses the treatment plan. This is an exvellent office.
Louis D.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Howard Braver is an excellent doctor. He’s thorough and helpful, and ask the right questions. The staff is friendly and are doing their best during these trying times
BARBARA B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Great staff, sweet gentle doctor. A comfortable experience.
Harold G.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Howard Braver actually cares about his patients, he listens, asks questions, and is a great diagnostician and communicator
FELICIA P.
Submitted 10/21/20
The staff was amazing from the front door all the way throughout. Dr. Beth Braver has excellent bedside manner.
Sandra W.
Submitted 10/12/20
I can highly recommend Dr Beth Braver. She's been my primary care physician since 2001, and I've stuck with her after so many other bad or mediocre experiences with other doctors previously. Most doctors don't listen to you and treat you brusquely, but Dr Braver is very kind and patient, and really listens to you and takes into account what you say or ask. I have had different stomach issues over the years and she has always helped me resolve them. She is able to treat various things without sending you to a specialist, which is a great thing. I am very grateful to have her as my doctor.
Rodrigo S.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very professional and efficient end to end service, and top quality Medical advice. I am very satisfied.
Michele J.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Braver is not only a stellar Physician but a wonderful person. He took care of my mom for years and now me. I love the Office- it is truly a big family And they extend this caring and love to their patients as well. I love you Dr B and Mrs Dr B!!!! Thank you for everything.
James I.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Braver and his staff (everybody) are all great to work with. I've been working with Nadia on my respiratory health, and she's been very thorough and seems to really care about my health. Her course of treatment is having positive results!!!