Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Beth and Howard Braver, MD

Internal Medicine located in Aventura, FL & Hollywood, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
266 total reviews

Beth and Howard Braver, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beth and Howard Braver, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Micheline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
URGENT AND EFFECTIVE LOVE SPELL CASTER TO HELP YOU GET BACK YOUR EX LOVER VERY FAST WHATSAPP +2348124644470 My Name is Micheline Peric from Ireland, I want to say thank you to PRIEST WISDOM for the good thing he has done for me,Though am not sure if this is the best forum to show my joy and happiness for what he has done for me but i can't hide happiness and my Joy so i have to share it with people, my marriage got crashed about two years ago and i tried all i could within my power but to no avail. I saw a post and testimonial about the good things PRIEST WISDOM has been doing so I decided to give it a try. though he is always a busy man but when he responded back to my email, he gave me 24hours for my marriage to be restored really just like he said my marriage was restored since then I am happy and i am living happily i am so grateful, PRIEST WISDOM you can always email him here: Supernaturalspell0@gmail.com or WHATSAPP / Telegram +2348124644470 or view his blog his web page https://supernaturalspell21.blogspot.com/ or go to his page https://web.facebook.com/PRIESTWISDOM11
Juliana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
I want to testify to what Dr Ughulu did for me. I did everything I could do to bring my partner back but he didn't come back he was with someone else luckily I saw a comment which directed me to a very good powerful and kind man called Dr Ughulu that helped me bring my partner back and now he loves me so much more than ever i am so happy with life now thank you so much Dr Ughulu, I'm really appreciate you for bringing back my partner to me in my life, all these years has been very sad for me now I have been the most happiest woman in this world all because of Dr Ughulu he has done a lot for me. You can contact through his email: drughulupowerfulspelltemple at gmail.com or Call/Text: +1(252409-1841
Britney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
I want to say a big thanks to the man who is behind my smiles today by reuniting me and my Husband after he divorced me, Dr Kala who is a very powerful spell caster brought my husband back to me and made him beg me to forgive him for everything he did to me, i really missed him so much and always loved him. Am happy to have him back in my life and all my appreciation goes to Dr Kala for helping me and bringing my husband back to my life again with his great powers. My friends out there who are going through marriage problems and divorce issues, I assure you that you can get your lover back to your life with the help of Dr Kala. You can reach Dr Kala on email: kalalovespell@gmail.com or WhatsApp him on +2347051705853. Once again I really appreciate the work Dr Kala did for me and he is truly the relationship doctor.
Britney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
I want to say a big thanks to the man who is behind my smiles today by reuniting me and my Husband after he divorced me, Dr Kala who is a very powerful spell caster brought my husband back to me and made him beg me to forgive him for everything he did to me, i really missed him so much and always loved him. Am happy to have him back in my life and all my appreciation goes to Dr Kala for helping me and bringing my husband back to my life again with his great powers. My friends out there who are going through marriage problems and divorce issues, I assure you that you can get your lover back to your life with the help of Dr Kala. You can reach Dr Kala on email: kalalovespell@gmail.com or WhatsApp him on +2347051705853. Once again I really appreciate the work Dr Kala did for me and he is truly the relationship doctor.
Harris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
I want to use this opportunity to say a very big thank you to Dr Kuda for curing my HIV Disease. I was suffering from this disease for a very long time. I take different types of medicine from the hospital. There were no changes in my health last month. I am so lucky to meet a school mate of mine in a supermarket where I was getting some Items we spent one hour together I was telling him, what I have passed through all this time, he referring me to this gifted man Dr Kuda, how he cured his cousin with his powerful herbal medicine. i didn't believe at the moment, I went online to check about him, on till I saw a post about Dr Kuda Cured Hiv, I decided to give it a try i contact, Dr Kuda to help me with his powerful herbal medicine that a friend of mine told me about him, then I contact you for your help Dr Kuda give me his trust that he going to prepare his herbal medicine and send it to me by DHL Express after receiving the herbal medicine. I take it for two week, I go to meet my doctor in hospital for checkup after the checkup results come out that I am HIV negative, i'm so excited and happy today with the help of Dr Kuda you can also contact: drkudaspelltemple@gmail.com OR Text and Whatsapp Number +1 (346) 478-1991
Natasha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I want to thank Dr Patrick for bringing joy and happiness to my relationship and my family. I lost my fiance, and I required help until I found Dr Patrick, a female spell caster, And he assured me that I will get my fiance back in two days after the spell has been cast. two days later, my phone rang, and so shockingly, it was my fiancee who had not called me for long, and made an apology for the heartbreak, and told me that she is ready to devote the rest of her life with me. Dr Patrick released her up to know how much i loved and wanted her right now me and my fiancee are living a happy life and our love is now stronger than how it was even before our break up. All thanks goes to Dr Patrick for the excessive work that he has done for me. Below is his email address in any situation you are undergoing a heart break, and I assure you that as he has done mine for me, he will definitely help you too. Email: drpatrickspellcaster@gmail.com or his whatsapp number +1 662 493 2087 https://drpatrickspellcast.wixsite.com/my-site/contact
Natasha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
My name is Natasha Wilson. I am here to make a review about how Dr Patrick helped me in fixing my marriage and also to those out there seeking for help and advice on how to save your broken marriage or relationship, few months ago I was having issues with my husband I noticed he has been having an affair with another young lady in his place of work I confronted him but he got angry and say to my face that it’s true, as if that was not enough he went ahead by telling me he doesn’t love me anymore that he wanted a divorce I was to devastated and confused, I pleaded with him that I don’t want a divorce but he insisted, before then I had heard about Dr Patrick while browsing on the internet how he use to help people with broken marriages and relationships, I gave it a thought and I decided to contact him, he promise to put a smile on my face again, I followed his instructions and after 3days I was so surprised to see my husband kneeling before me and apologizing for what he had said about the divorce, this is something I never expected, I thank Dr Patrick for what he has done for me, now am living happily with my husband and he has stopped seeing the other woman. Please if you are having issues like this I advise you to contact Dr Patrick he can help you as well. You can contact him on his Email drpatrickspellcaster@gmail.com or on his whatsapp number +1 662 493 2087 this is his website https://drpatrickspellcast.wixsite.com/my-site/contact
Micheline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
URGENT AND EFFECTIVE LOVE SPELL CASTER TO HELP YOU GET BACK YOUR EX LOVER VERY FAST WHATSAPP +2348124644470 My Name is Micheline Peric from Ireland, I want to say thank you to PRIEST WISDOM for the good thing he has done for me,Though am not sure if this is the best forum to show my joy and happiness for what he has done for me but i can't hide happiness and my Joy so i have to share it with people, my marriage got crashed about two years ago and i tried all i could within my power but to no avail. I saw a post and testimonial about the good things PRIEST WISDOM has been doing so I decided to give it a try. though he is always a busy man but when he responded back to my email, he gave me 24hours for my marriage to be restored really just like he said my marriage was restored since then I am happy and i am living happily i am so grateful, PRIEST WISDOM you can always email him here: Supernaturalspell0@gmail.com or WHATSAPP / Telegram +2348124644470 or view his blog his web page https://supernaturalspell21.blogspot.com/ or go to his page https://web.facebook.com/PRIESTWISDOM11
Juliana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I want to testify to what Dr Ughulu did for me. I did everything I could do to bring my partner back but he didn't come back he was with someone else luckily I saw a comment which directed me to a very good powerful and kind man called Dr Ughulu that helped me bring my partner back and now he loves me so much more than ever i am so happy with life now thank you so much Dr Ughulu, I'm really appreciate you for bringing back my partner to me in my life, all these years has been very sad for me now I have been the most happiest woman in this world all because of Dr Ughulu he has done a lot for me. You can contact through his email: drughulupowerful spelltemple at gmail.com or Call/Text: +1(252409-1841
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
GET RICH WITH BLANK ATM CARD, Whats app: + 1 803 392 1735 I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so many testimony about how Dark Web Online Hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich I email them also and they sent me the blank atm card. I have use it to get 500,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. Dark Web is giving out the card just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode. You can also contact them for the service below * Western Union/MoneyGram Transfer * Bank Transfer * PayPal / Skrill Transfer * Crypto Mining * CashApp Transfer * Bitcoin Loans * Recover Stolen/Missing Crypto/Funds/Assets Email: darkwebonlinehackers @ gmail . com Telegram or Whats App: + 1 803 392 1735
Juliana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I want to testify to what Dr Ughulu did for me. I did everything I could do to bring my partner back but he didn't come back he was with someone else luckily I saw a comment which directed me to a very good powerful and kind man called Dr Ughulu that helped me bring my partner back and now he loves me so much more than ever i am so happy with life now thank you so much Dr Ughulu, I'm really appreciate you for bringing back my partner to me in my life, all these years has been very sad for me now I have been the most happiest woman in this world all because of Dr Ughulu he has done a lot for me. You can contact through his email: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com or Call/Text: +1(252409-1841
Shericka J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I am living proof of what Dr Uwaifo can do. I thank you so much Dr Uwaifo for the wonderful thing you did in my relationship. I am so happy now. With your help I got reunited with my boyfriend, I was totally devastated when my beloved boyfriend left me. It was like my entire world vanishing into sorrow and pain. I know it sounds weird but after I contacted Dr Uwaifo, he was the only one to give me that impression of being so true and trustworthy. More than his words, My boyfriend apologized for the wrongs he did and promised never to do it again. Ever since then, everything has returned back to normal. I never thought a spell could help a couple before. I am very pleased to you, anyone who has a relationship problem can send Dr Uwaifo. Reach him on his email address:druwaifospelltemple@gmail.com or text phone:+1(315) 277-2762
Natasha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
My name is Natasha Wilson. I am here to make a review about how Dr Patrick  helped me in fixing my marriage and also to those out there seeking for help and advice on how to save your broken marriage or relationship, few months ago I was having issues with my husband I noticed he has been having an affair with another young lady in his place of work I confronted him but he got angry and say to my face that it’s true, as if that was not enough he went ahead by telling me he doesn’t love me anymore that he wanted a divorce I was to devastated and confused, I pleaded with him that I don’t want a divorce but he insisted, before then I had heard about Dr Patrick while browsing on the internet how he use to help people with broken marriages and relationships, I gave it a thought and I decided to contact him, he promise to put a smile on my face again, I followed his instructions and after 3days I was so surprised to see my husband kneeling before me and apologizing for what he had said about the divorce, this is something I never expected, I thank Dr Patrick for what he has done for me, now am living happily with my husband and he has stopped seeing the other woman. Please if you are having issues like this I advise you to contact Dr Patrick he can help you as well. You can contact him on his Email drpatrickspellcaster@gmail.com or on his whatsapp number +1 662 493 2087 this is his website https://drpatrickspellcast.wixsite.com/my-site/contact
Juliana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I want to testify to what Dr Ughulu did for me. I did everything I could do to bring my partner back but he didn't come back he was with someone else luckily I saw a comment which directed me to a very good powerful and kind man called Dr Ughulu that helped me bring my partner back and now he loves me so much more than ever i am so happy with life now thank you so much Dr Ughulu, I'm really appreciate you for bringing back my partner to me in my life, all these years has been very sad for me now I have been the most happiest woman in this world all because of Dr Ughulu he has done a lot for me. You can contact through his email: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com or Call/Text: +1(252409-1841
Tineka H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I am sharing this testimony to partners who are suffering in their relationships because there is a lasting solution. My husband left me and our Children for another woman for 6 years. I tried to be strong just for my children but I couldn't control the pains that torment my heart. I was hurt and confused. I needed help so i researched on the internet and found a site where i saw that Dr. Salem a great spell caster that can help get lovers back with natural zodiac sign spell. I contacted him and he did a special prayer and spells for me. To my surprise, after 48 hours, my husband returned home. That's how we met again and there was a lot of love, joy and peace in the family. You can also contact Dr. Salem from any part of the world a powerful spell caster for solutions on your contact below. Email: (salemmanifestloverspell@gmail. com or salemmanifestloverspell@outlook. com) WhatsApp: +1 (502) 512‑0989
Tineka T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I am sharing this testimony to partners who are suffering in their relationships because there is a lasting solution. My husband left me and our Children for another woman for 6 years. I tried to be strong just for my children but I couldn't control the pains that torment my heart. I was hurt and confused. I needed help so i researched on the internet and found a site where i saw that Dr. Salem a great spell caster that can help get lovers back with natural zodiac sign spell. I contacted him and he did a special prayer and spells for me. To my surprise, after 48 hours, my husband returned home. That's how we met again and there was a lot of love, joy and peace in the family. You can also contact Dr. Salem from any part of the world a powerful spell caster for solutions on your contact below. Email: (salemmanifestloverspell@gmail.com or salemmanifestloverspell@outlook.com) WhatsApp: +1 (502) 512‑0989
Cindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Never too late to fix your broken heart. You can still get your lover back.. Fix broken relationship/marriage.. My husband left me to be with another woman. and wanted him back. i was jealous and it made us argue all the time until he vanished away, I was desperate to get him back, I wasted so much time and money on getting my lover back after I have tried almost all possibilities to have him back and nothing worked. I became lonely for 2 years. To make it short, I found a spell caster dr Excellent by accident. I don’t know how I found him and i cant remember. But, when I first saw the good testimonies about his wonderful work and after reading the Testimonials, I decided I had to try and give it one last shot. After the spells, a miracle happened, my husband came home. it was awesome, anyone who needs help, should email Excellentspellcaster@gmail.com He is the best. whoever need a spell caster that will work for you and bring back your lover should contact Dr Excellent now, Here his contact. WhatsApp him at: +2348084273514 "Or email him at: Excellentspellcaster@gmail.com , His website:https://drexcellentspellcaster.godaddysites.com
Clara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
REAL LOVE SPELL CASTER PRIEST WISDOM THAT HELP ME SAVE MY RELATIONSHIP.TEXT OR ADD HIM UP ON WHATSAPP/Telegram: +2348124644470  My name is CLARA JAMES .I want to give thanks to PRIEST WISDOM for bringing back my ex husband.No one could have ever made me believe that the letter I’m about to write would actually one day be written. I was the world’s biggest skeptic. I never believed in magic spells or anything like this, but I was told by a reliable source (a very close co-worker) that Trust is a very dedicated, gifted, and talented person,It was one of the best things I  have ever done. My love life was in shambles; I had been through two divorces and was on the brink of a third. I just couldn't face another divorce, and I wanted to try harder to make our relationship work, but my husband didn’t seem to care. and he broke up with me again . I was confused and did not know what to do again, rather they got in contact with PRIEST WISDOM.He did a love spell that made my husband come back to me. We are now very much happy with ourselves. PRIEST WISDOM makes him realize  how much we love and need each other .This man is for REAL and for good . He can also help you to fix your broken relationship. I had my husband back! It was like a miracle! He suddenly wanted to go to marriage counselling, and we’re doing very, very well , in our love life . contact email  supernaturalspell0@gmail.com or text or add him up on WhatsApp/Telegram at: +2348124644470 his web page https://supernaturalspell21.blogspot.com/ or go to his page https://web.facebook.com/PRIESTWISDOM11
JOAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
I NEED A VOODOO LOVE SPELL CASTER TO HELP ME REUNITE AND BRING BACK MY EX QUICKLY AND URGENTLY 2024/2025 WHATSAPP +2348146326016. BEST AND URGENT LOVE SPELL TO GET BACK WITH YOUR EX HUSBAND/WIFE THROUGH A POWERFUL LOVE SPELL CASTER CALLED LORD ZULU CONTACT HIM NOW FOR YOUR TESTIMONIES. CONTACT HIM ON WHATSAPP NOW +2348146326016 Hello everyone, I’m here to testify of a powerful love spell caster called lord Zulu, who helped me stabilize my relationship and solved all the problems that’s been going on in my life. I was confused and devastated when my husband left me and my kids without a word, I needed him back because I love him so much, I told my friend about how he left me. She introduced me to this powerful and reliable spell caster who had helped her in getting her lover back, so I contacted him and he promised that in less than 24 hours he will come back to me. After I did all he asked, to my greatest surprise my husband who had refused to speak with me came to my house and asked for forgiveness for all he had made me go through and now we are living happily together, I will forever be grateful to you Lord Zulu if you have any relationship problem I will advise you to contact him now for your testimonies. Contact him on WhatsApp +2348146326016 Email @ lordzulu05@gmail.com website: allsupremepowersolutionhom.website2.me WEB PAGE 2: https://64f9bc917d97d.site123.me I NEED A VOODOO LOVE SPELL CASTER TO HELP ME REUNITE AND BRING BACK MY EX QUICKLY AND URGENTLY 2024/2025 WHATSAPP +2348146326016. BEST AND URGENT LOVE SPELL TO GET BACK WITH YOUR EX HUSBAND/WIFE THROUGH A POWERFUL LOVE SPELL CASTER CALLED LORD ZULU CONTACT HIM NOW FOR YOUR TESTIMONIES. CONTACT HIM ON WHATSAPP NOW +2348146326016 Hello everyone, I’m here to testify of a powerful love spell caster called lord Zulu, who helped me stabilize my relationship and solved all the problems that’s been going on in my life. I was confused and devastated when my husband left me and my kids without a word, I needed him back because I love him so much, I told my friend about how he left me. She introduced me to this powerful and reliable spell caster who had helped her in getting her lover back, so I contacted him and he promised that in less than 24 hours he will come back to me. After I did all he asked, to my greatest surprise my husband who had refused to speak with me came to my house and asked for forgiveness for all he had made me go through and now we are living happily together, I will forever be grateful to you Lord Zulu if you have any relationship problem I will advise you to contact him now for your testimonies. Contact him on WhatsApp +2348146326016 Email @ lordzulu05@gmail.com website: allsupremepowersolutionhom.website2.me WEB PAGE 2: https://64f9bc917d97d.site123.me I NEED A VOODOO LOVE SPELL CASTER TO HELP ME REUNITE AND BRING BACK MY EX QUICKLY AND URGENTLY 2024/2025 WHATSAPP +2348146326016. BEST AND URGENT LOVE SPELL TO GET BACK WITH YOUR EX HUSBAND/WIFE THROUGH A POWERFUL LOVE SPELL CASTER CALLED LORD ZULU CONTACT HIM NOW FOR YOUR TESTIMONIES. CONTACT HIM ON WHATSAPP NOW +2348146326016 Hello everyone, I’m here to testify of a powerful love spell caster called lord Zulu, who helped me stabilize my relationship and solved all the problems that’s been going on in my life. I was confused and devastated when my husband left me and my kids without a word, I needed him back because I love him so much, I told my friend about how he left me. She introduced me to this powerful and reliable spell caster who had helped her in getting her lover back, so I contacted him and he promised that in less than 24 hours he will come back to me. After I did all he asked, to my greatest surprise my husband who had refused to speak with me came to my house and asked for forgiveness for all he had made me go through and now we are living happily together, I will forever be grateful to you Lord Zulu if you have any relationship problem I will advise you to contact him now for your testimonies. Contact him on WhatsApp +2348146326016 Email @ lordzulu05@gmail.com website: allsupremepowersolutionhom.website2.me WEB PAGE 2: https://64f9bc917d97d.site123.me
Dena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
I want to thank Dr Ughulu for what he has done for me, it has been 1 year and 4 months I have being suffering from HIV disease all because I cheated on my husband I had this HIV disease through the man I had sex with when I was cheating behind my husband, so after I have been suffering from the HIV disease I have spent a lot of money in the hospital just to get a cure and nothing work out for me, one day I was searching something online that I saw a comment about how someone testify Dr Ughulu , so when I saw it and I read it I was afraid to message him but I make up my mind and I sent him a message I explain everything to him, he told me what to do that can cure my HIV disease so I did exactly what he said, it didn't take up to 2 weeks my HIV disease was totally cured. Then I went for a checkup. The doctor told me I no longer have HIV disease in my body anymore. That was the beginning of my happiness. Thank you so much Dr Ughulu for all you have done for me. Call/Text: +1(252409-1841