Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Beth and Howard Braver, MD

Internal Medicine located in Aventura, FL & Hollywood, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
1044 total reviews

Beth and Howard Braver, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1044 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beth and Howard Braver, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
THIS IS REAL. I REPEAT, THIS IS REAL. The black mirror is real, the black mirror is really powerful, effective and 100% reliable. My name is Walter Brian, I want to thank Dada Magical for giving his black mirror to me. Since he gave me his black mirror, I became rich, successful, protected, informed and powerful. I was browsing through the internet one day when I saw multiple testimonies on how Dada Magical has helped so many people with his black mirror. I thought it was a joke at first but I gave it a try and contacted him. He sold the black mirror to me and told me how to use it and all that I need to do. I followed the instructions just as he told me and to my greatest surprise, it worked just as he told me. The black mirror is still working for me. The mirror also brings good luck, blessings and information. Contact Dada Magical now on his email; Dadablackmirrors@gmail.com and he will help you also with the black mirror just the same way he helped me. Thank you Great Dada Magical.
Walter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
THIS IS REAL. I REPEAT, THIS IS REAL. The black mirror is real, the black mirror is really powerful, effective and 100% reliable. My name is Walter Brian, I want to thank Dada Magical for giving his black mirror to me. Since he gave me his black mirror, I became rich, successful, protected, informed and powerful. I was browsing through the internet one day when I saw multiple testimonies on how Dada Magical has helped so many people with his black mirror. I thought it was a joke at first but I gave it a try and contacted him. He sold the black mirror to me and told me how to use it and all that I need to do. I followed the instructions just as he told me and to my greatest surprise, it worked just as he told me. The black mirror is still working for me. The mirror also brings good luck, blessings and information. Contact Dada Magical now on his email; Dadablackmirrors@gmail.com and he will help you also with the black mirror just the same way he helped me. Thank you Great Dada Magical.
Xavier L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
I couldn't never thought I was going to get my EX lover back but the moment I contacted Dr Ughulu I got her back within 24 hours. I saw Dr ughulu on a group of United states so i visited his page and I saw he is spell caster so i decided to send him a message for him to help me bring back my wife so I texted him and i give him the reason why i text him and he said it shouldn't bother me i am getting her back immediately i was so very happy Dr ughulu arrange everything to cast a love spell on her that brought back my wife within 24 hours. She's now with me. I'm very grateful to know Dr Ughulu. Thank you so much sir. EMAIL: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com Call number Text number: +1(252) 409-1841
Valerie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
My husband and I have been married for about 7 yrs now. We were happily married with two kids, a boy and a girl. 3 months ago, I started to notice some strange behavior from him and a few weeks later I found out that my husband is seeing someone. He started coming home late from work, he hardly care about me or the kids anymore, Sometimes he goes out and doesn't even come back home for about 2-3 days. I did all I could to rectify this problem but all to no avail. I became very worried and needed help. As I was browsing through the Internet one day, I came across a website that suggested that Dr Great can help solve marital problems, restore broken relationships and so on. So, I felt I should give him a try. I contacted him and he did a spell for me. Two days later, my husband came to me and apologized for the wrongs he did and promise never to do it again. Ever since then, everything has returned back to normal. I and my family are living together happily again.. All thanks to Dr Great . If you need a spell caster that can cast a spell that truly works, I suggest you contact him. He will not disappoint you. This is his E-mail:  infinitylovespell@gmail.com or infinitylovespell@yahoo.com WhatsApp +2348118829899 Blog http://infinitylovespell1.blogspot.com
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
I WON THE LOTTERY TWICE: My name is Christine Wilson of Attleborough, A Massachusetts woman who miraculously cashed in her second $1 million lottery ticket in just 10 weeks. I lack words to appreciate lord Bubuza the spell caster who keeps giving me the lottery numbers after casting his Lottery spell. This man is a great seer and he is capable of using his lottery spell to reveal lottery winning numbers, when he gave me the lottery numbers after casting the lottery spell, I purchased the Massachusetts State Lottery’s “100X Cash” ticket at Family Food Mart in Mansfield, Massachusetts and behold it was a big win for me. I am making this testimony because I made a vow to myself that I will tell the world my success story. Join me and appreciate Lord Bubuza via Email:: lordbubuzamiraclework @ hotmail . com or Text/call: +1 505 569 0396
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
I WON THE LOTTERY TWICE: My name is Christine Wilson of Attleborough, A Massachusetts woman who miraculously cashed in her second $1 million lottery ticket in just 10 weeks. I lack words to appreciate lord Bubuza the spell caster who keeps giving me the lottery numbers after casting his Lottery spell. This man is a great seer and he is capable of using his lottery spell to reveal lottery winning numbers, when he gave me the lottery numbers after casting the lottery spell, I purchased the Massachusetts State Lottery’s “100X Cash” ticket at Family Food Mart in Mansfield, Massachusetts and behold it was a big win for me. I am making this testimony because I made a vow to myself that I will tell the world my success story. Join me and appreciate Lord Bubuza via Email:: lordbubuzamiraclework @ hotmail . com or Text/call: +1 505 569 0396
Cindy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
HOW TO GET YOUR EX HUSBAND BACK HELP OF DR KACHI CALL NUMBER +1 (209) 893-8075 God did it for me again with the help of Dr Kachi with his love spell to get my husband back. we divorce 3months ago and since things become so hard for me because I love my husband so much, But he was chatting on me with another woman and he always goes to party every night my husband doesn't care about me whenever he get back at night he will be beating me up with no reason, I cry every night and day to get my husband back to his normal love and affection that he give to me before. but nothing was working out for me I try my best I left him with my kids but I couldn't sleep at night without thinking about my husband, then one day I was reading a new online about our politics and I see a comment about Dr Kachi how he restored broken relationship back and marriage, i didn't believe in love spell at the first place, then i have to make further research about Dr Kachi I opened his website I can't believe what I saw a great man helping people return their lover back and being happy in relationship again. I went fast and contacted Dr Kachi to help me restore my marriage back, after I provided the required needed to cast the love spell, the next day my husband come back to me and apologies for him leaving me and the kids Dr Kachi made me the happiest woman on earth I am so happy, I do appreciate your kind help bring my husband home, you can also contact him and seek for help in break up in married Via Text Number Call: +1 (209) 893-8075 Email drkachispellcast@gmail. com
JESSICA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Am so grateful to this great man Prophet who has brought happiness back into my life, to start with, i saw a testimony about Prophet Isaac how he helped someone in bringing back her ex within 48hours so i decided to give Prophet Isaac a chance in bringing back my lover who left me for 3years, and he said my lover will be back sooner than i could ever imagine. As soon as it was 48hours my lover Louis called me and said he was sorry for every single thing he has done to me, i am so happy to have him back in my life, what would i have done if not for you Prophet Isaac i will always give you thanks, you can reach Prophet Isaac on his email urgentspellcast01@gmail.com or WhatsApp: +27606307392
Moses S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
I am sharing my HEALING Experience on how I got completely CURED of 2 years diagnosed Herpes Virus,After getting in contact with Dr Omole. Healing herbs are very effective in healing various disease be Aware.I am still in shock, cant believe i am herpes cured after 2 years of being diagnosed and suffering,He told me what to do in order to be cured,I did And now i am cured.Contact Dr Omole and live the life you have ever always dreamt of living,A life free from herpes virus. It’s great to know that herpes virus, #HPV, #Warts #ColdSores, #STDs can be cured in a 2 weeks treatment (14days)Permanent and complete cure invented by the traditional herbal healers.Connect with Dr Omole On Email: Dromoleherbalhome48@gmail.com and also on Whatsapp: +2347042161766 Or https://www.facebook.com/dromoleherbalhome/
Moses S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
I am sharing my HEALING Experience on how I got completely CURED of 2 years diagnosed Herpes Virus,After getting in contact with Dr Omole. Healing herbs are very effective in healing various disease be Aware.I am still in shock, cant believe i am herpes cured after 2 years of being diagnosed and suffering,He told me what to do in order to be cured,I did And now i am cured.Contact Dr Omole and live the life you have ever always dreamt of living,A life free from herpes virus. It’s great to know that herpes virus, #HPV, #Warts #ColdSores, #STDs can be cured in a 2 weeks treatment (14days)Permanent and complete cure invented by the traditional herbal healers.Connect with Dr Omole On Email: Dromoleherbalhome48@gmail.com and also on Whatsapp: +2347042161766 Or https://www.facebook.com/dromoleherbalhome/
EVANS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Amazing Love Spell To Get Back With your Partner and Fix Your Broken Relationship  WHATSAPP+2349161779461 My wife broke up with me 3 months ago, and forced me to sign the divorce papers, and I was completely heartbroken. And I could not get back into any shape emotionally. I Thank God for this astonishing and brilliant spell caster that came to my rescue. Wow! This spell caster has helped me so much. Dr Jakuta guaranteed me an urgent 24hrs spell casting, of which I accepted it. Shockingly! this month my wife called me back with lots of apologies after 48hrs which he assured me, and he did everything possible to withdraw the divorce papers which was previously ongoing with the power of this miracle working spell caster. Some people testified that he brought their Ex lover back, some testified that he restores womb, cure cancer, herpes simplex virus, hiv and other sickness, Thank you so so much Lord for your powerful spells. expressions are not sufficient to say thank you. Email doctorjakutaspellcaster24@gmail. com. You can also WhatsApp him on +2349161779461
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
One faithful day as i was watching a video on you tube i saw a comment of one MR PAUL HAVERSACK testifying of this great herbal healer doctor Moses Buba,That helped him enlarge his penis .i was shocked and happy, so i quickly visited his website and emailed him within 30 mins he got back to me and told me all i need to buy and i did so after 4 days i received his herbal medicine ,he gave me instructions on how to use it ,as i am speaking to you people now after using the cream for just two weeks my penis size is 10 inches long and 8.0 girth ,,am so happy and grateful for his work in my life thank you so much Doctor Moses buba ,,i also learnt he has cure for LOW SPERM COUNT,PREMATURE EJACULATION,ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION,HIV/AIDS VIRUS,DIABETES 1/2,HERPES DISEASE,CANCER,and lots more you can email him on ( buba.herbalmiraclemedicine@gmail.com ) or call/whats-app him directly on +2349060529305
Bobrovsky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
I wanna share my experience on how I got cured from herpes through the help of Dr excel. I've suffered from herpes for the past three year and I've been trying and taking some antiviral medication but they were not working out for me until I saw a post about Dr Excel natural herbal remedy on the internet then I contacted him and he prepared and sent me the herbal medicine using DHL which I drink just as he ask me to and my problems was solved because I was totally cured and tested negative severally. he is a real traditional herbal doctor and he has cured a lot of people from herpes virus. Visit & Contact him on his website https://excelherbalcure.com and his Whatsapp +1 509 883 9893
EVANS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Amazing Love Spell To Get Back With your Partner and Fix Your Broken Relationship  WHATSAPP+2349161779461 My wife broke up with me 3 months ago, and forced me to sign the divorce papers, and I was completely heartbroken. And I could not get back into any shape emotionally. I Thank God for this astonishing and brilliant spell caster that came to my rescue. Wow! This spell caster has helped me so much. Dr Jakuta guaranteed me an urgent 24hrs spell casting, of which I accepted it. Shockingly! this month my wife called me back with lots of apologies after 48hrs which he assured me, and he did everything possible to withdraw the divorce papers which was previously ongoing with the power of this miracle working spell caster. Some people testified that he brought their Ex lover back, some testified that he restores womb, cure cancer, herpes simplex virus, hiv and other sickness, Thank you so so much Lord for your powerful spells. expressions are not sufficient to say thank you. Email doctorjakutaspellcaster24@gmail. com. You can also WhatsApp him on +2349161779461
Alex J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Hello everyone my names are ALEX JACKSON from the UK, I want to use this golden medium to appreciate Doctor Abdul a great spell caster for helping me retrieving back my relationship with my ex lover when she ended and turned back on me for quite a long time now (6 months ago). He performed a spell for me and within 48 hours after the spell had been cast I received a text from my ex saying that she is sorry for the pains and tears that she had caused me and that she will not do such a thing to me again in her life. I was surprised but later accepted her back again. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one that wants to contact a spell caster should happily contact Doctor Abdul now on this email address.doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com or message him through his Whatsapp +2348108728256
Edwin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Hello everyone, my name is Edwin Dicine. Am from Los Angeles California. I want to introduce a good testimonies of Dr Kachi the great lottery spell caster who helped me to win a lottery..my story on how I win million After reading about a article who Dr Kachi helped, I got in contact with Dr.Kachi and he told me that he going to help me cast a spell that will profit me when I play the Powerball game, and i do believed him and took action. After he casted the winning number spell, I played the Powerball Ticket, and i won greatly which I did today I’m here shearing a testimony about this same man Dr Kachi help me to win $45 million dollars, I am so happy for meeting this great spell caster that has changed my life, You can also contact Dr Kachi the legend spell caster to help you cast a lottery spell and win too, he might be of help to anyone who is interested. contact: drkachispellcast@gmail.com his Text Number and Call: +1 (209) 893-8075
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
My name is Michael Eric, I want to thank Dr Ughulu for making me the happiest man on this earth. I have been playing a lottery jackpot for over 2 years all I have won is 5000 thousand dollars ever since I still keep playing it and I haven't win again I was wondering what was happening, until the day I was looking for how to win online I saw a comment how someone testifies Dr. Ughulu it was very interesting and I also message him to help, and I explained everything to him, so he did everything for me and gave me six Powerball winning numbers. I played it and I won, when the winning numbers came out I was among the people and my winning price was $196 Million Dollars,what else can I say? Thank you so much Dr. Ughulu. I really appreciate what you did for me. Text/Call:+1 (252) 409-1841 or via email: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
My name is Michael Eric, I want to thank Dr Ughulu for making me the happiest man on this earth. I have been playing a lottery jackpot for over 2 years all I have won is 5000 thousand dollars ever since I still keep playing it and I haven't win again I was wondering what was happening, until the day I was looking for how to win online I saw a comment how someone testifies Dr. Ughulu it was very interesting and I also message him to help, and I explained everything to him, so he did everything for me and gave me six Powerball winning numbers. I played it and I won, when the winning numbers came out I was among the people and my winning price was $196 Million Dollars,what else can I say? Thank you so much Dr. Ughulu. I really appreciate what you did for me. Text/Call:+1 (252) 409-1841 or via email: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com
EVANS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Amazing Love Spell To Get Back With your Partner and Fix Your Broken Relationship  WHATSAPP+2349161779461 My wife broke up with me 3 months ago, and forced me to sign the divorce papers, and I was completely heartbroken. And I could not get back into any shape emotionally. I Thank God for this astonishing and brilliant spell caster that came to my rescue. Wow! This spell caster has helped me so much. Dr Jakuta guaranteed me an urgent 24hrs spell casting, of which I accepted it. Shockingly! this month my wife called me back with lots of apologies after 48hrs which he assured me, and he did everything possible to withdraw the divorce papers which was previously ongoing with the power of this miracle working spell caster. Some people testified that he brought their Ex lover back, some testified that he restores womb, cure cancer, herpes simplex virus, hiv and other sickness, Thank you so so so much Lord for your powerful spells. expressions are not sufficient to say thank you. Email doctorjakutaspellcaster24@gmail. com. You can also WhatsApp him on +2349161779461
EVANS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Amazing Love Spell To Get Back With your Partner and Fix Your Broken Relationship  WHATSAPP+2349161779461 My wife broke up with me 3 months ago, and forced me to sign the divorce papers, and I was completely heartbroken. And I could not get back into any shape emotionally. I Thank God for this astonishing and brilliant spell caster that came to my rescue. Wow! This spell caster has helped me so much. Dr Jakuta guaranteed me an urgent 24hrs spell casting, of which I accepted it. Shockingly! this month my wife called me back with lots of apologies after 48hrs which he assured me, and he did everything possible to withdraw the divorce papers which was previously ongoing with the power of this miracle working spell caster. Some people testified that he brought their Ex lover back, some testified that he restores womb, cure cancer, herpes simplex virus, hiv and other sickness, Thank you so so so much Lord for your powerful spells. expressions are not sufficient to say thank you. Email doctorjakutaspellcaster24@gmail. com. You can also WhatsApp him on +2349161779461