Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Beth and Howard Braver, MD

Internal Medicine located in Aventura, FL & Hollywood, FL

42 total reviews

Beth and Howard Braver, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beth and Howard Braver, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FELICIA P.
Submitted 10/21/20
The staff was amazing from the front door all the way throughout. Dr. Beth Braver has excellent bedside manner.
Sandra W.
Submitted 10/12/20
I can highly recommend Dr Beth Braver. She's been my primary care physician since 2001, and I've stuck with her after so many other bad or mediocre experiences with other doctors previously. Most doctors don't listen to you and treat you brusquely, but Dr Braver is very kind and patient, and really listens to you and takes into account what you say or ask. I have had different stomach issues over the years and she has always helped me resolve them. She is able to treat various things without sending you to a specialist, which is a great thing. I am very grateful to have her as my doctor.
Rodrigo S.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very professional and efficient end to end service, and top quality Medical advice. I am very satisfied.
Michele J.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Braver is not only a stellar Physician but a wonderful person. He took care of my mom for years and now me. I love the Office- it is truly a big family And they extend this caring and love to their patients as well. I love you Dr B and Mrs Dr B!!!! Thank you for everything.
James I.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Braver and his staff (everybody) are all great to work with. I've been working with Nadia on my respiratory health, and she's been very thorough and seems to really care about my health. Her course of treatment is having positive results!!!
Jason F.
Submitted 06/18/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Beth Braver for over 15 years. Dr. Braver and her staff are highly trained healthcare professionals and I’m thankful to have her as my Primary Care Physician. Dr. Braver and her office staff are all overly-accommodating & attentive to my needs.
Carmen M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Everyone that works at this office is wonderful. They are all very helpful and genuine. Thank you!
SELMA S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Excellent friendly, timely and professional service.
Joe A.
Submitted 06/06/20
Friendly, professional caring staff you say?Add knowledgeable and compassionate to that. Mrs. Ruiz has been my primary care practitionerfor years. Because of her suggestions and advice (yes we actually talk) im in top physical condition. Not so on my initial visit. I was not in a good place. I owe nurse practitioner Ruiz a lot for making me whole again. I'm eternally grateful. (i dislike your phone system though)
Janet S.
Submitted 06/03/20
I couldn't be happier with the services I have received from this medical group, their associates and staff. I made an excellent choice when having to choose a new provider when I moved to Florida from California last year. The Lab Department also needs to complemented. No one has been more gentle in collecting blood samples than the Braver lab crew! Front desk support is also excellent. As I said, I couldn't be any happier with my health provider selection!!
Rosalie (Lee) W.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Howard Braver is wonderful. His knowledge, "Bedside" manner is remarkable. His warmth, his ability to listen are a rarity today. His staff is very good as well. I am an 8 year patient and plan to stay forever. Lee W
Debby D.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Beth is so kind, patient and caring!
Mark S.
Submitted 05/05/20
I am a relatively new patient of Dr. Braver having moved to this area about two years ago. I have found both the doctors in this practice and the entire staff caring, attentive and competent and they make me feel that they are sincerely interested in me. I feel confident to have them as my physicians and grateful to have them in my life.
Harold G.
Submitted 04/21/20
I have been a happy patient of Dr. Braver for almost a year and find that I trust him and his office more than I have trusted any other doctor. His kind demeanor, concern and care are exceptional. I have had the opportunity to consult with his assistant Priya, who was exceptionally concerned, nice and knowledgeable in helping me with my illness.
VALERIE C.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Braver’s calming nature is just what we need during this crisis.
EDUARDO B.
Submitted 03/31/20
This is a group of consummate professionals. I visit both locations & always treated like family! Special thanks to Claudia, Danny & every team member who are consistently conscientious, courteous, compassionate & tremendously competent. Thank you & congrats!
Marcia Z S.
Submitted 03/25/20
Through all the years that I have visit this location, Dr. Howard, and, also Nurse Bola, I have received the best of knowledgeable, compassionate, and prompt care. All of the personnel, and I mean ALL of the personnel are incredible human beings who no matter how busy they may be, they have the time to smile and hep you. Highly recommend their professional care.
KATHLEEN M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Yes I am very happy. They office staff was able to have me see Dr. Braver right away. Without have to wait days for an appointment. I am always happy with Dr. Braver and his staff. They are people who care about there patients.
Deborah G.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Braver office very professional,excellent service nurse practitioner Bola very patient understanding compassionate & knowledgeable never rushes me out
Franklin G.
Submitted 03/01/20
Liked the new office, less waiting time, staff great as usual, Dr.Braver takes time to listen.