Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Beth and Howard Braver, MD

Internal Medicine located in Aventura, FL & Hollywood, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
93 total reviews

Beth and Howard Braver, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beth and Howard Braver, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr.Beth Braver has been my Primary Doctor for nearly 20 years. Her knowledge and personal demeanor keeps me at ease. Dr.Braver diagnosed a serious condition, which had been left untreated, I would not be writing this review.
ROSARIO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent customer service
Don M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I got to call back later in the afternoon. I have to apologize_ I should’ve been more patient
ALICE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Very good. Everyone was very nice. Was seen right away. Dr. Braver very informative. Dr. Braver is always very nice and takes time to listen to your problems.
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
I've been going here for years. You couldn't ask for a better medical team! From the front desk to the treatment room, to the lab, and all the clerical employees, they all make you feel comfortable.
Kal E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Braver has taken care of my family’s health for 2 decades. I appreciate him, his colleagues, and staff beyond what a review can reflect. Danny has been my lifeline and every medical professional at the office has been invested in my health beyond measure. Thank you.
LEONARDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Great Staff - and Great Doctor
ALAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
ALWAYS EXCELLENT
Frank A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
No problem
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Beth Braver is excellent . I have been going to her for over 20 yrs. Never rushes , always makes you feel so special . She is very thoughtful and thorough. Office staff very pleasant .
Tara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Beth Braver is the most kind and considerate physician. Her diagnostic skills and knowledge are truly commendable. I am so happy to be her patient and feel very confident with her care!
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Unable to get a new appointment during the 2021 Holidays, the offices were closed and I needed to schedule one for a pre-op. I found their internet site and was able to easily schedule an appointment with Dr. Howard Braver. Met for the first time since I usually have different doctor. Doctor Braver was very nice and professional and proceeded to have the registered nurse begin at once all the required tests. Thank you for the excellent and quick response with the appointment and the services rendered. I’m could not be more satisfied with their entire staff for the past 12 years.
LATORIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr.Beth Braver is a very wonderful doctor she listens to your concerns and act on it immediately very understanding and caring she really make you feel like you're family very knowledgeable I thank God for her and her practice God bless her and hff er family ❤❤
MICHELE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Doctor Braver explains everything in detail. He does not rush you in any way. He is a great doctor and very savvy.He truly helped me with his accurate diagnostics and treatments of my medical issues.Hard to find better.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Efficient and has the most cheerful, caring, helpful staff I have ever experienced at a doctors office! Well done
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Just came back from my visit with Dr. Harold Braver, He is the most caring, and professional doctor I have ever had. He listens to every thing you have to say and never cuts you off. He also has the greatest bedside manner. His office stuff are all very nice also.
WESLEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
As usual it is a pleasure being examined in Doctors Braver’s office. Service is excellent.
DEBORAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
My visit to Dr. B Braver was pleasant, little waiting snd very professional. I’m so glad to be Dr. Braver’s new patient.
SYLVIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
DR BRAVER IS FAST, EFFICIENT AND GREAT!!!
Dina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Minimum wait, staff also very helpful, went over my list with Dr. Howard Braver, he answered all my questions I was very satisfied with my visit. Thank you Dr. Howard Braver.