Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Beth and Howard Braver, MD

Internal Medicine located in Aventura, FL & Hollywood, FL

93 total reviews

Beth and Howard Braver, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beth and Howard Braver, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROCHELLE M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very down to earth specialist who listens to you and takes what you say seriously. Going to Dr Braver over 20 years.
Tom L.
Submitted 09/19/21
Professional office and on time with appointments as scheduled. Happy with this Office and all Providers as compared to previous Primary Care practices.
Betty M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Was given an appointment and just waited a few minutes. Then inside was the same thing. Got out quickly with all my concerns addressed. Thank you Dr. Braver!! You are the best!!
JACKIE FARRIS C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Doctor Braver and everyone on his staff are the best.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 07/09/21
My first appointment with Dr. Beth Braver was a great experience. I felt very comfortable and relaxed during the visit. She has a very caring and compassionate demeanor as well as a knowledgeable understanding of any concerns that I may have had. Her staff was also very helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend Dr. Braver's services.
JANETE K.
Submitted 06/17/21
Thank you dr H Braver
TONYA C.
Submitted 05/25/21
Professional staff and Dr. Braver is the best...
WESLEY G.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr Braver’s appointment was excellent. His office and staff were very helpful.
JAMES O.
Submitted 05/14/21
Professional and fast
Marcy W.
Submitted 05/04/21
From the moment you walk into the office, staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Braver takes the time and talks to you and truly listens and cares.
Marcia T.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr Beth Braver has been my Dr for over 20 yrs she is so caring and I am so blessed to have her for my Doctor
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr Beth Braver is one of the best doctors in all of South Florida. Compassionate, listens and resolves your problems.
MADELYN C.
Submitted 03/30/21
I was very pleased with my appointment. Everything went well.
John D.
Submitted 03/28/21
"LIKE" I thought Dr. Beth Braver was terrific, but sadly, I left her practice. I found it impossible to get prescription refills. After listening to the long recorded message, I would finally press a button to get to the right person. The problem was that no one answered her extension. I would get a recording saying that the person's mailbox was full, and therefore, could not accept any messages. After experiencing this at least six times, I found a new doctor. "you really need to fix this problem. Your support staff handles the calls poorly. When it comes to a follow up or a referral, FORGET ABOUT IT" Be Safe
Maria A.
Submitted 03/11/21
Everyone
Jonathan B.
Submitted 03/06/21
Once again, Dr. Beth and Staff prove why they are THE BEST PCP in Florida. Really helped me out in an emergency, special shout out to Carmen for great Telemedicine session and helping me find solution to tricky problem.
VICKI W.
Submitted 03/02/21
Promptly seen by the doctor.
SAMUEL W.
Submitted 03/01/21
Excellent service from the entire staff as well a from Dr. Braver as always.
ROBERT E.
Submitted 02/19/21
I rate my experience FIVE STARS
Nancy B.
Submitted 02/16/21
I thought Dr. Beth Braver was terrific, but sadly, I left her practice. I found it impossible to get prescription refills. After listening to the long recorded message, I would finally press a button to get to the right person. The problem was that no one answered her extension. I would get a recording saying that the person's mailbox was full, and therefore, could not accept any messages. After experiencing this at least six times, I found a new doctor.