Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Beth and Howard Braver, MD

Internal Medicine located in Aventura, FL & Hollywood, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
470 total reviews

Beth and Howard Braver, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 470 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beth and Howard Braver, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Hello everyone I'm JACK WAGNER, I want to testify of the great and powerful spell caster named Dr. ABDUL who brought back my ex who left me and got engaged to another man, We were happy together then She suddenly he just changed, She used to call me every morning and night before going to bed but all that stopped when I call her she yell at me and told me she didn't want to have anything to do with me anymore I was so sad and confused I didn't know what to do then I went online to search on how to get back my ex then I found an article where someone was talking about how the great and powerful Dr. ABDUL helped him and he left his email address I took it and contacted him I told him my problem he only smiled and told me to relax everything will be OK I did everything he asked me to do and he assured me that after 24hrs she will be back, To my greatest surprise the next morning it was my girlfriend she came back kneeling and begging for me to accept her back now we are so happy together now. He can also help you, Email: doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com or contact him WhatsApp: +2348108728256
JACK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Hello everyone I'm JACK WAGNER, I want to testify of the great and powerful spell caster named Dr. ABDUL who brought back my ex who left me and got engaged to another man, We were happy together then She suddenly he just changed, She used to call me every morning and night before going to bed but all that stopped when I call her she yell at me and told me she didn't want to have anything to do with me anymore I was so sad and confused I didn't know what to do then I went online to search on how to get back my ex then I found an article where someone was talking about how the great and powerful Dr. ABDUL helped him and he left his email address I took it and contacted him I told him my problem he only smiled and told me to relax everything will be OK I did everything he asked me to do and he assured me that after 24hrs she will be back, To my greatest surprise the next morning it was my girlfriend she came back kneeling and begging for me to accept her back now we are so happy together now. He can also help you, Email: doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com or contact him WhatsApp: +2348108728256
Micheline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
URGENT AND EFFECTIVE LOVE SPELL CASTER TO HELP YOU GET BACK YOUR EX LOVER VERY FAST WHATSAPP +2348124644470 My Name is Micheline Peric from Ireland, I want to say thank you to PRIEST WISDOM for the good thing he has done for me,Though am not sure if this is the best forum to show my joy and happiness for what he has done for me but i can't hide happiness and my Joy so i have to share it with people, my marriage got crashed about two years ago and i tried all i could within my power but to no avail. I saw a post and testimonial about the good things PRIEST WISDOM has been doing so I decided to give it a try. though he is always a busy man but when he responded back to my email, he gave me 24hours for my marriage to be restored really just like he said my marriage was restored since then I am happy and i am living happily i am so grateful, PRIEST WISDOM you can always email him here: Supernaturalspell0@gmail.com or WHATSAPP / Telegram +2348124644470 or view his blog his web page https://supernaturalspell21.blogspot.com/ or go to his page https://web.facebook.com/PRIESTWISDOM11
JACK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Hello everyone I'm JACK WAGNER, I want to testify of the great and powerful spell caster named Dr. ABDUL who brought back my ex who left me and got engaged to another man, We were happy together then She suddenly he just changed, She used to call me every morning and night before going to bed but all that stopped when I call her she yell at me and told me she didn't want to have anything to do with me anymore I was so sad and confused I didn't know what to do then I went online to search on how to get back my ex then I found an article where someone was talking about how the great and powerful Dr. ABDUL helped him and he left his email address I took it and contacted him I told him my problem he only smiled and told me to relax everything will be OK I did everything he asked me to do and he assured me that after 24hrs she will be back, To my greatest surprise the next morning it was my girlfriend she came back kneeling and begging for me to accept her back now we are so happy together now. He can also help you, Email: doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com or contact him WhatsApp: +2348108728256
Shelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
To everyone around this world, I'm telling you all about the great and powerful spellcaster DR UGHULU, the almighty man. My boyfriend left me 6 months ago all because he saw my ex-boyfriend send me a message thinking I was cheating on him, so he left me alone I have begged him and done all I can do yet he hasn't come back I have almost got frustrated all because he left me a day can't go without I didn't think about him because we share our thought together. One day I was browsing on the internet when I saw the great testimonies about DR UGHULU and I went through them and saw his spiritual powerful works, it was fantastic. I made up my mind to send him a message so that he could help me bring my boyfriend back, so luckily he did everything he told me and returned my boyfriend within 24 hours. Now my boyfriend and I are living a good life. DR UGHULU thank you so much, sir. His email:drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com WHATSAPP: +1 (249) 202-7318
Tony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I thought the physicians says there is no cure for HSV 2!!! I am telling you today that DR.UMA cure HSV 2 with his herbal medicine and once you get cured you are cured forever it is never reversible, I have been suffering for this deadly disease called h HSV 2 for more than a 2years and lost all hope because my doctor says there is no cure for HSV 2. Brethren I saw a testimony on the internet on how DR.UMA cure HSV, Hapatitis etc with his herbal medication and an email and watsapp to contact him was also displayed, I thought this was joke but I decided to contact him and he replied telling me not to worry that my problem is over . DR.UMA sent me a herbal medication to drink for one month but only 2weeks I feel strange and I went to my doctor and he confirmed me negative. He can help you too. Contact him via email...dr.umaherbalcenter@gmail.com WhatsApp +2347035619585. He is capable of curing AUTISM, HERPES, HPV, HSV1&2, HEPATITIS A B C, and DIABETES.
Clara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I am so happy to share this fantastic testimony of mine. My life has changed round completely in 48hours. I can see myself in the mirror and smile. I have confidence in myself and my abilities for the first time in ages. I have my boyfriend back in my life with the help of Dr Oniha. He said sorry 24 hours after the spell was created. He said he realised that he never really wanted to break up and he could not handle emotional baggage I was carrying around all the time. He said that he thought he was the negative influence on my life and thought it best to leave. He said it was hard that I kept talking about the past all the time. We have both forgiven each other. I have money in my pocket that is my own at last. (My compensation cheque came through. I was told it was months away. I am living proof of what Dr Oniha can do. I thank you so much Dr Oniha for the wonderful thing you did in my relationship. I am so happy now. With your help we were both able to see and speak the truth to each other. I never thought a spell could help a couple before. I am very pleased to contact you and initiate all this to happen. Anyone who has a relationship problem can contact Dr Oniha via email ONIHASPELLTEMPLE@GMAIL.COM. Or his website on http://onihaspells.com
Ann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
HOW I GOT MY HUSBAND BACK WITH THE HELP OF PRIEST WISDOM CONTACT ON WHATS_APP NUMBER +2348124644470 This is my testimony about the good work of priest wisdom who helped me ... I'm Ann Earnis from North Carolina USA. And am sorry for putting this on net but i will have to, by this world best spell caster that brought back my husband who left me out for past 3 years, i eventually met this man on a blog site posting by one of is client for help, i explained everything to him and he told me about a spell caster that he had heard about and he gave me an email address to write to the spell caster to tell him my problems. In just 1 days, my husband was back to me. I just want to say thank you to this truthful and sincere spell caster, sir all you told me have come to pass and thank you sir. Please I want to tell everyone who is looking for any solution to their problem, I advise you to kindly consult this spell caster, he is real,he is powerful and whatever the spell caster tells is what will happen, because all what the spell caster told me came to pass. You can kindly contact him on: his email address is supernaturalspell0@gmail.com or directly on whats-app/Telegram +2348124644470 https://supernaturalspell21.blogspot.com/ facebook page: https://web.facebook.com/PRIESTWISDOM11
Princy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
My Name is Princy Shah , i am from United States, I want to use this golden opportunity to appreciate the great spell caster called DR PATRCK for helping me get back my relationship with my ex boyfriend, my bf left dumped me for another girl few months ago i really love him so much and my heart was so hurt my life was shattered without him in my life, one fateful a friend of mine introduce me to this powerful spell caster who i contacted, he performed a powerful spell for me and within 24 hours To my greatest surprise my ex boyfriend came home on his knees that i should find a place in my heart to forgive him,i was truly astonished and shocked when my ex bf knelt down begging for forgiveness and for me to accept him back.. I am really short of expressions, and i don't know how much to convey my appreciation to you DR PATRCK you are a God sent to restore a broken relationship. And now i am a joyful man.Email: Via: drpatrickspellcaster@gmail.com Anyone that is in the same line of problem or having difficulties in there marriages should contact: drpatrickspellcaster@gmail.com or call his mobile number or you whatsapp him +1(662)493 2087 website: https://drpatrickspellcast.wixsite.com/my-site/contact
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
I’m giving a testimony about Dr. Isikolo. i won $17.000.000USD in lottery games. I took an advice from some person who talked about this great spell caster called DR ISIKOLO the person placed a testimonies on a blog saying how DR ISIKOLO helped him win the lottery by sending him the winning number i was curious and i thought it was all joke not until i contacted this spell caster to know for myself how this work cause i have spend a lot buying tickets and i never won. I contacted him and he told me the necessary thing that need to be done and i did it and he told me to wait for 3 days and truly he gave me the winning numbers to play the lottery which i did and luckily as he assured me, i won $17.000.000USD and it was unbelievable. i am sharing this testimony with you that if you want to win the lottery this is the way online tips can help you, contact him on his isikolosolutionhome@gmail.com or Whatsapp him on +2348133261196 or review his website: https://isikolo-temple.com
KYLIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
HOW I REUNITED WITH MY EX AFTER TWO YEARS OF SEPARATION. DISCLAIMER!!! This is my own little way of helping people who are going through what I went through. My story is like that of Beauty and the beast. I got married to my first love when I was 23 and we have a beautiful daughter together.My husband literally adore the ground I walk on and he means the world to me. We were sohappy as a unit until 3 rd September 2018, when tragedy struck and I was involved in a ghastlymotor accident which left me bed ridden and confined to a wheelchair ever since.It was as though my whole world has crumbled as I became helpless and a burden to my loved ones. My little daughter of 8years suffered the most emotionally in all of this. However, my husband was giving me all the support both physically and emotionally as I was being nursed back to health. However, as my health deteriorated with the passage of time, I noticed my husband’s attitude towards me had changed. He started keeping late nights and coming home drunk. This continued for some time and then what I feared the most happened. One faithful morning, he moved out of the house without a word. He wouldn’t return his calls or messages. Even his family members claimed not to know his where about. By this time, my kid sister had moved in with me to help with the chores and taking care of our daughter. I had countless sleepless night and would drench my pillow every night before going to bed. Then there was this Sunday evening that my kid sister invited her friend over for dinner. He met me at the lobby on my wheelchair and was very warm and chatty. It was obvious my sister had already briefed him on my situation. We ate dinner and during our conversation, he said his acquaintance had a similar situation like I did with my husband and the lady’s husband is now reunited with her and their kids after she encountered some certain man. I hesitated at first since my case was different but my sister somehow convinced me to give it a try and I obliged. We connected and I was introduced to DR MARIAN. Let me not bore you with my long sermons. To cut the long story short, the only man I ever loved, the man that walked me down the aisle is back home where he rightly belong. RIGHT BESIDE ME AND MY DAUGHTER Thank you DR MARIAN for taking your time to attend to my needs. I had already given up on online spells Because of my past experiences with scammers who claim to be what they are not, But DR MARIAN made me happy again. DR MARIAN is an expert at what he does with 30 years plus of experince and i strongly recommend him to anyone facing any matrital issues as his works are 100 percent GUARANTEED which i can continue to testify to. DONT LET THESE NUMEROUS ADS YOU SEE ONLINE OF SOMEONE TESTIFYING ABOUT A DR FOOL YOU AS THEY ARE ALL FAKE. DR MARIAN STILL REMAIN THE ONLY TRUE SPELL CASTER I KNOW AS HE HAS PROVEN TO BE LEGIT AND HELPED ME. SO BE SMART AND CONTACT HIM NOW TO GET YOUR PROBLEM SOLVED VIA: EMAIL: marianspells@gmail.com Whatsapp: +2349160402535
Chersley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
My name is Chersley, from USA, I want to testify how I was cured from Herpes By Dr. OFUA Ofure, I have been living with this disease for the last 11 months, I have done everything I can to cure this disease , but all my efforts proved to be abortive until I met an old friend who told me about an African herbalist who cures various types of diseases like hepatitis B and C, human papillomavirus (HPV), herpes and so on. further. Although I have no doubt about it, I decided to give it a try when I contacted this herbalist, he helped me cast a healing spell and sent me a herbal medicine which I use according to his instructions and now here is the herpes is gone and now I have my life again, if you are out there living with this disease I would like you to get the cure today by contacting this great herbalist on his email: thegreatherbalhealinghome@gmail.com Tel: 2347059497969 Good luck and God bless you.
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Review Dr Isikolo's website on how to win lottery in big way (https://isikolo-temple.com) DR ISIKOLO cast a lottery spell for me and i won $8.500.000 . Read my review and contact him now for your own lottery winning numbers. It is a very hard situation when playing the lottery and never won, or keep winning low fund not up to 500 bucks, i have been a victim of such a tough life, the biggest fund i have ever won was 350 buck, and i have been playing the lottery for almost 8 years now, things suddenly change the moment i came across a secret online, a testimony of a voodoo doctor who help people in any type of lottery numbers, i was not easily convinced, but i decided to take try, now i am a proud lottery winner with the help of DR ISIKOLO, i won $8.500.000 and i am making this known to every one of you who have been trying all day to win the lottery, believe me this is the only way to win the lottery, this is the real secret we all have been searching for, you can contact Dr Isikolo on his Email: isikolosolutionhome@gmail.com or WhatsApp him on +234-8133261196
Ann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
HOW I GOT MY HUSBAND BACK WITH THE HELP OF PRIEST WISDOM CONTACT ON WHATS_APP NUMBER +2348124644470 This is my testimony about the good work of priest wisdom who helped me ... I'm Ann Earnis from North Carolina USA. And am sorry for putting this on net but i will have to, by this world best spell caster that brought back my husband who left me out for past 3 years, i eventually met this man on a blog site posting by one of is client for help, i explained everything to him and he told me about a spell caster that he had heard about and he gave me an email address to write to the spell caster to tell him my problems. In just 1 days, my husband was back to me. I just want to say thank you to this truthful and sincere spell caster, sir all you told me have come to pass and thank you sir. Please I want to tell everyone who is looking for any solution to their problem, I advise you to kindly consult this spell caster, he is real,he is powerful and whatever the spell caster tells is what will happen, because all what the spell caster told me came to pass. You can kindly contact him on: his email address is supernaturalspell0@gmail.com or directly on whats-app/Telegram +2348124644470 https://supernaturalspell21.blogspot.com/ facebook page: https://web.facebook.com/PRIESTWISDOM11
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Hi everyone my name is Melissa Clifford from Michigan, Am so overwhelmed to let the world to know about this man Dr Kuda that cure me from HPV Disease , I have been infected with HPV Viurs since 5year now, i contacted this disease through my husband before he pass away and this disease makes me feel so sad every time I look up too myself I feel that am out of this world, i only stay indoor because no one come close to me, i have been going to so many hospital for treatment they only give me some instructions to take and stop eating some food because of my health, last month i read a Testimony about this man called Dr Kuda on Youtube how he cured a lady call Samantha with he herbal medicine, the Testimony sounds good, then i contact Dr Kuda through his email drkudaspelltemple@gmail.com for him to help me with his powerful herbal medicine to cured my HPV Disease, Dr Kuda provide me his herbal medicine and give me a step to be taking the medicine for two weeks, after taking the herbal medicine i went for a checkup for my status, then i was surprise to been comfirmed that i have be cured totally from HPV Disease, Dr Kuda is a very good and powerful a man that God brought to restore my life back, and also know that their are a lot of people out there need to seeking for his help I will recommend Dr Kuda to everyone suffering from any type of disease. you can Contact him on Call/WHATSAPP Number +1 (346) 478-1991 Or his Website: https://drkudaspelltemple.wixsite.com/my-site-kuda
Alex J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Hello everyone my names are ALEX JACKSON from the UK, I want to use this golden medium to appreciate Doctor Abdul a great spell caster for helping me retrieving back my relationship with my ex lover when he ended and turned back on me for quite a long time now (6 months ago). He performed a spell for me and within 48 hours after the spell had been cast I received a text from my ex saying that he is sorry for the pains and tears that he had caused me and that he will not do such a thing to me again in his life. I was surprised but later accepted him back again. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one that wants to contact a spell caster should happily contact Doctor Abdul now on this email address.doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com or message him through his Whatsapp +2348108728256
Vera P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
i want to share my amazing experience with Dr Jumba my husband was cheating on me and when i found out we had a fight which lead to him filling for a divorce i cried and fell sick when i was searching about love quotes online i saw people talking about him and his great work whose case was similar to mine they left his contact info i contacted him and he told me not to worry that after 24hrs he will cancel the divorce and be back to me after i did everything he asked me to do to my greatest surprise the next day evening it was my husband, he knelt down begging me to accept him back,thank you once again Dr Jumba you are indeed a blessing to me he can also help you contact wiccalovespelltools@gmail.com or https://drjumbaspellhome.wordpress.com . +1 908 517 4108
Vera P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
i want to share my amazing experience with Dr Jumba my husband was cheating on me and when i found out we had a fight which lead to him filling for a divorce i cried and fell sick when i was searching about love quotes online i saw people talking about him and his great work whose case was similar to mine they left his contact info i contacted him and he told me not to worry that after 24hrs he will cancel the divorce and be back to me after i did everything he asked me to do to my greatest surprise the next day evening it was my husband, he knelt down begging me to accept him back,thank you once again Dr Jumba you are indeed a blessing to me he can also help you contact wiccalovespelltools@gmail.com or https://drjumbaspellhome.wordpress.com . +1 908 517 4108
Alex J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Hello everyone my names are ALEX JACKSON from the UK, I want to use this golden medium to appreciate Doctor Abdul a great spell caster for helping me retrieving back my relationship with my ex lover when he ended and turned back on me for quite a long time now (6 months ago). He performed a spell for me and within 48 hours after the spell had been cast I received a text from my ex saying that he is sorry for the pains and tears that he had caused me and that he will not do such a thing to me again in his life. I was surprised but later accepted him back again. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one that wants to contact a spell caster should happily contact Doctor Abdul now on this email address.doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com or message him through his Whatsapp +2348108728256
Natasha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
My husband who I built my life with for 23 years left me and the kids without a word. Everything came crashing down on me and I reached out to our loved ones and no one could help. There came a time he filed for divorce even when we had no issues or ever fought over anything disastrous. Dr Isikolo came to my rescue and fixed the problem I had with my man. He reunited us back together again and he returned home to us. Indeed life is mysterious and I never thought I would experience what I did went through but all thanks to Dr Isikolo who worked for me and assured me of the positive results after 48 hours which indeed came to pass as he promised. He can as well fix your problems if you contact him now. Text him on WhatsApp him on +2348133261196 or visit and read about him via his website: https://isikolo-temple.com