Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Beth and Howard Braver, MD

Internal Medicine located in Aventura, FL & Hollywood, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
470 total reviews

Beth and Howard Braver, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 470 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beth and Howard Braver, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Love A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
POWERFUL SPELLS CASTER TO HELP BRING BACK SPOUSE 2024 CONTACT WhatsApp +1 (502) 512-0989 Dr. Salem I want to start first by saying a big “thank you” to you . There are a bunch of nuts out there just trying to make a fast buck, but you are genuine! I prayed before I went online that God would send me exactly where I needed to go to find help for my problems concerning my love life.. And I mean I went directly to your site and felt it was the place I needed to be. now my family is reunited and my lover is back to me with masses of love. I’m forever grateful! Dr. Salem is legitimate and his gift is for real. Of that I am certain, Thank you thank you!!! you can contact him on this email: salemmanifestloverspell@gmail.com Website: https://65a1c79f02ded.site123.me WhatsApp: +1 (502) 512‑0989
Emily N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Hi everyone I am Emily Naomi wanna give a big thanks to this wonderful psychic for bringing my husband back to me… I never really believed in magic spells or anything spiritual but a trusted friend opened my eyes to the truth about life. My marriage was heading to divorce a few months ago. I was so confused and devastated with no clue or help on how to prevent it, till I was introduced to this psychic Priest Ray that did a love spell and broke every spiritual distraction from my marriage. A day later my husband started showing me love and care even better than it used to be, he’s ready to talk things through and find ways for us to stay happy. It’s such a miracle that my marriage can be saved so quickly without stress. You can also contact him for help by email psychicspellshrine@gmail.com or WhatsApp: +12133525735
Alex J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Hello everyone my names are ALEX JACKSON from the UK, I want to use this golden medium to appreciate Doctor Abdul a great spell caster for helping me retrieving back my relationship with my ex lover when he ended and turned back on me for quite a long time now (6 months ago). He performed a spell for me and within 48 hours after the spell had been cast I received a text from my ex saying that he is sorry for the pains and tears that he had caused me and that he will not do such a thing to me again in his life. I was surprised but later accepted him back again. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one that wants to contact a spell caster should happily contact Doctor Abdul now on this email address.doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com or message him through his Whatsapp +2348108728256
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I met my wife when I was working and living in Alaska. Ever since we got married, it has been all good till she decided to go for a summit in another state where she met someone who became closer to her and eventually he eloped with her. All my efforts to get back home to me was all in vain and her family did their best to reunite us but nothing worked. Just like everyone else, I came in contact with Dr Isikolo and he eventually did wonders and now my wife is back to me. It was revealed that she was hypnotized by the guy who eloped with her.  I am glad I never let my emotions get the best of me to have ended my marriage with her. Dr Isikolo is a strong spell caster and trust him when he says the results will manifest just after 48 hours. Contact him now if you need any help email: isikolosolutionhome@gmail.com or text him on WhatsApp him on +2348133261196
Olivia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Good day everyone on the internet. Dr Ughulu is a powerful and wonderful man on this earth. I lost my father one months ago and we were ready to celebrate his funeral so he can rest in peace. So I and my siblings were making a preparation for the burial ceremony, but at that moment I was broke and I have no funds on me for the funeral, so i decided to go online for a lottery search and when I was doing that i saw a comment on Facebook about how someone testified Dr. Ughulu for helping him win a Mage Million and he became a millionaire. So I cried to dr and explained my problem to him and he promised to help me win the Mega Millions lottery game which he did and send me the six winning numbers. I played the winning numbers and I was the first winner to gat a text. Can you imagine Dr Ughulu made me win $335 Million Dollars. Everything happened in 24 hours after he finished casting the lottery spell for me. Help me thank Dr Ughulu for his good work well done in my life and family. I paid all the bills for my late father's funeral. Call/Text number: +1(252409-1841 or email: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com
Micheline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
URGENT AND EFFECTIVE LOVE SPELL CASTER TO HELP YOU GET BACK YOUR EX LOVER VERY FAST WHATSAPP +2348124644470 My Name is Micheline Peric from Ireland, I want to say thank you to PRIEST WISDOM for the good thing he has done for me,Though am not sure if this is the best forum to show my joy and happiness for what he has done for me but i can't hide happiness and my Joy so i have to share it with people, my marriage got crashed about two years ago and i tried all i could within my power but to no avail. I saw a post and testimonial about the good things PRIEST WISDOM has been doing so I decided to give it a try. though he is always a busy man but when he responded back to my email, he gave me 24hours for my marriage to be restored really just like he said my marriage was restored since then I am happy and i am living happily i am so grateful, PRIEST WISDOM you can always email him here: Supernaturalspell0@gmail.com or WHATSAPP / Telegram +2348124644470 or view his blog his web page https://supernaturalspell21.blogspot.com/ or go to his page https://web.facebook.com/PRIESTWISDOM11
Christine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Hi peeps. My name is Christine Allen and I have had tough and horrible experiences in my past relationships and I indeed waited till I met my husband and after we met, we fell in love and got married. After two years of our Union, he changed and started acting weird and eventually left me and our son. I Did all I could to get him back but all was fruitless. I came in contact with the comments and what everyone was saying about Dr Isikolo. I reached out to him and he responded and gave me his best effort and support to make my marriage work again. He was the one who made it known to me that my husband was taken from me by another woman and he cast a love reunion spell that reunited us back together and he came back home to me and my boy. Indeed no one out there has lied about Dr Isikolo and his good works. My husband came back home 48 hours after he did the work for as promised. Reach out to him now and be assured he will help you. You will have to email him now via: isikolosolutionhome@gmail.com or text him on WhatsApp him on +2348133261196
Carol V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
I was diagnosed with cancer my pain goes away with the help of this man Dr Kuda, who cured me from cancer my purpose out here today is to let everyone who's going through this condition to seek help from him my name is Carol Vincent, I am a cancer patient I have been in the situation for the past 4 years it was very difficult for me I have take many medicine going through one hospital to other I almost give up because it have been very difficult for me I stopped going to work because of this, and I said to my self let me make a research online where I can get remedy that can cure me from cancer then I saw a testimonial about Dr Kuda I took an action contacted him and told Dr Kuda my situtation of me having cancer disease that he should help me out, and Dr Kuda promise me that his going to prepare a herbal medicine and send it to me by DHL delivery, I waited for two days when I received the herbal medicine he instructed me how to take it after, I started taking the medication for two weeks and when I went to see my doctor and he confirmed that am no more cancer patient, thank you sir for your kind of good job protecting people life to cure their disease, i will advice you all going throught this situtation to contact him via Email: drkudaspelltemple@gmail.com Or his Call/Whatsapp Number +1 (346) 478-1991
Micheline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
URGENT AND EFFECTIVE LOVE SPELL CASTER TO HELP YOU GET BACK YOUR EX LOVER VERY FAST WHATSAPP +2348124644470 My Name is Micheline Peric from Ireland, I want to say thank you to PRIEST WISDOM for the good thing he has done for me,Though am not sure if this is the best forum to show my joy and happiness for what he has done for me but i can't hide happiness and my Joy so i have to share it with people, my marriage got crashed about two years ago and i tried all i could within my power but to no avail. I saw a post and testimonial about the good things PRIEST WISDOM has been doing so I decided to give it a try. though he is always a busy man but when he responded back to my email, he gave me 24hours for my marriage to be restored really just like he said my marriage was restored since then I am happy and i am living happily i am so grateful, PRIEST WISDOM you can always email him here: Supernaturalspell0@gmail.com or WHATSAPP / Telegram +2348124644470 or view his blog his web page https://supernaturalspell21.blogspot.com/ or go to his page https://web.facebook.com/PRIESTWISDOM11
Juliana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
I want to testify to what Dr Ughulu did for me. I did everything I could do to bring my partner back but he didn't come back he was with someone else luckily I saw a comment which directed me to a very good powerful and kind man called Dr Ughulu that helped me bring my partner back and now he loves me so much more than ever i am so happy with life now thank you so much Dr Ughulu, I'm really appreciate you for bringing back my partner to me in my life, all these years has been very sad for me now I have been the most happiest woman in this world all because of Dr Ughulu he has done a lot for me. You can contact through his email: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com or Text/Call: +1(252) 409-1841
Juliana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
I want to testify to what Dr Ughulu did for me. I did everything I could do to bring my partner back but he didn't come back he was with someone else luckily I saw a comment which directed me to a very good powerful and kind man called Dr Ughulu that helped me bring my partner back and now he loves me so much more than ever i am so happy with life now thank you so much Dr Ughulu, I'm really appreciate you for bringing back my partner to me in my life, all these years has been very sad for me now I have been the most happiest woman in this world all because of Dr Ughulu he has done a lot for me. You can contact through his email: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com or Text/Call: +1(252) 409-1841
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Hello, everyone's, my name is Maria Helena from the United kingdom and I want to use this opportunity to thank Dr Ughulu for helping me to cure my Herpes disease, it has been over 2 years now I had this disease I don't even know how it got throw me, i have been going to difference hospital just to make sure I get cure and nothing works out for me, until the day I saw a comment online about how someone testify how Dr Ughulu cure her herpes disease and It was so very interesting to me, I really think about it for few minutes before I sent him a message and he said you're welcome my daughter, he list out what he will buy to work for me and also he said I shouldn't worried. I will be fine, so I really did the right thing he asked me to do. It didn't take up to three weeks until I was healed from my herpes disease, I went for a checkup and the doctor told me nothing is wrong with me. Please join me to thank Dr Ughulu. I really appreciate his good work. My God will continue to bless you forever. CALL/TEXT: +1(252409-1841 or email: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com
Andrew Beckett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I and my wife had a misunderstanding which led to a huge fight and she left home and returned back to her fathers house. I let my emotions got the best of me and stayed permanently away from her. Things grew worse when she started seeing another man and I never knew about it. I tried fixing the problem and getting her to return back home and she never came back. I later found out all that has been going on and decided to seek help to fix my marriage with her which made me contact Dr Isikolo. Just as expected he worked for me and the problem was fixed and I am reunited with my wife. She returned back home just after 48 hours as promised by Dr Isikolo. I am forever indebted to him for fixing the problem I had in my marriage. kindly contact him for fast and urgent Help, email him: isikolosolutionhome@gmail.com or WhatsApp him on: +2348133261196
Ann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
HOW I GOT MY HUSBAND BACK WITH THE HELP OF PRIEST WISDOM CONTACT ON WHATS_APP NUMBER +2348124644470 This is my testimony about the good work of priest wisdom who helped me ... I'm Ann Earnis from North Carolina USA. And am sorry for putting this on net but i will have to, by this world best spell caster that brought back my husband who left me out for past 3 years, i eventually met this man on a blog site posting by one of is client for help, i explained everything to him and he told me about a spell caster that he had heard about and he gave me an email address to write to the spell caster to tell him my problems. In just 1 days, my husband was back to me. I just want to say thank you to this truthful and sincere spell caster, sir all you told me have come to pass and thank you sir. Please I want to tell everyone who is looking for any solution to their problem, I advise you to kindly consult this spell caster, he is real,he is powerful and whatever the spell caster tells is what will happen, because all what the spell caster told me came to pass. You can kindly contact him on: his email address is supernaturalspell0@gmail.com or directly on whats-app/Telegram +2348124644470 https://supernaturalspell21.blogspot.com/ facebook page: https://web.facebook.com/PRIESTWISDOM11
Ann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
HOW I GOT MY HUSBAND BACK WITH THE HELP OF PRIEST WISDOM CONTACT ON WHATS_APP NUMBER +2348124644470 This is my testimony about the good work of priest wisdom who helped me ... I'm Ann Earnis from North Carolina USA. And am sorry for putting this on net but i will have to, by this world best spell caster that brought back my husband who left me out for past 3 years, i eventually met this man on a blog site posting by one of is client for help, i explained everything to him and he told me about a spell caster that he had heard about and he gave me an email address to write to the spell caster to tell him my problems. In just 1 days, my husband was back to me. I just want to say thank you to this truthful and sincere spell caster, sir all you told me have come to pass and thank you sir. Please I want to tell everyone who is looking for any solution to their problem, I advise you to kindly consult this spell caster, he is real,he is powerful and whatever the spell caster tells is what will happen, because all what the spell caster told me came to pass. You can kindly contact him on: his email address is supernaturalspell0@gmail.com or directly on whats-app/Telegram +2348124644470 https://supernaturalspell21.blogspot.com/ facebook page: https://web.facebook.com/PRIESTWISDOM11
Clara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Hi Guys.. I just want to say a big thanks to (DR ISIKOLO) for what he has done for me and my family by helping me to win the lottery. I won seventy eight million dollars ($78.000.000). His lottery spell is the best and so amazing. My life is now balanced and i am Now Very Rich As i have always wanted and i am out of doubt. Are you looking for a real and genuine spell caster to help you win big in any kind of lottery you play? you can contact DR ISIKOLO , today all your plans to win Big in Lottery will Come True and work out well for you. His spells are very real and genuine. I still can't believe it. His spell also works very fast. Thank you so much Dr Isikolo for dedicating your time to cast the Lottery spell for me. I got my bills paid and my debt cleared and am still mega rich. If you need a real And Genuine spell caster to help you Win lottery, kindly contact him for fast and urgent Help, email him: isikolosolutionhome@gmail.com or WhatsApp him on: +2348133261196
Kate S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
WOW...WOW...WOW. I'm very grateful to DR BALBOSA for bringing my husband who left me for another woman, that moment my husband Left me I thought I lost everything until a friend in my place of work recommended me to a great spell caster called DR.BALBOSA, I messaged him and told him the pain I was going through so he told me that everything was going to be fine, he prayed for me and also advice me to believe in myself and i was very optimistic for the best, he gave me some simple instructions to follow and i did all he said i should do. To my greatest surprise and within 24 hrs., my husband came back home begging for my forgiveness, i was so happy because i love my man so much, i promise to share this miraculous testimony of mine to the world...you can contact his contact below...i am so grateful and god will continue to bless you DR.BALBOSA... WEBSITE: https://balbosasolutionhome.com EMAIL: balbosasolutionhome@gmail.com
Kelsey Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Great news about Dr ughulu who made me win my Mega millions. All my friends have been telling me about this great man who made them always win their lottery by casting a winning number for them. My friends keep telling me to contact him so I can also win my mega million. Actually I really also text him to help me. Text/Call: +1(252409-1841 and I explained to him it's my friends who Introduced me to him. And I told him the reason I came to his temple and Dr really made me the happiest woman and cast me a mega million winning number, so I really played it and won the prize of $66,000.000 millions dollars. Thank you for making my life possible Dr ughulu. His email: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com
Agata W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
After I and my husband got married, we relocated to another city and we both got jobs and started working and living together happily. We never had any problems until a colleague of his started doing all she can to get my husband’s attention. I never knew all along what was going until he started sleeping out and making excuses. Things got out of control and he eventually stopped attending to my needs. I knew at that point I needed help so I contacted Dr Isikolo and explained everything to him. He told me all that has been going and promised to fix the problems for me which he did. He cast a love reunion spell for me which reunited i and my husband and he started being the man I always loved him to be just after 48 hours Dr Isikolo worked for me. We are both happy now and it would not have been possible if not for Dr Isikolo.  Contact him if you need any help. His email: isikolosolutionhome@gmail.com or text him on WhatsApp him on +2348133261196.
Ann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
HOW I GOT MY HUSBAND BACK WITH THE HELP OF PRIEST WISDOM CONTACT ON WHATS_APP NUMBER +2348124644470 This is my testimony about the good work of priest wisdom who helped me ... I'm Ann Earnis from North Carolina USA. And am sorry for putting this on net but i will have to, by this world best spell caster that brought back my husband who left me out for past 3 years, i eventually met this man on a blog site posting by one of is client for help, i explained everything to him and he told me about a spell caster that he had heard about and he gave me an email address to write to the spell caster to tell him my problems. In just 1 days, my husband was back to me. I just want to say thank you to this truthful and sincere spell caster, sir all you told me have come to pass and thank you sir. Please I want to tell everyone who is looking for any solution to their problem, I advise you to kindly consult this spell caster, he is real,he is powerful and whatever the spell caster tells is what will happen, because all what the spell caster told me came to pass. You can kindly contact him on: his email address is supernaturalspell0@gmail.com or directly on whats-app/Telegram +2348124644470 https://supernaturalspell21.blogspot.com/ facebook page: https://web.facebook.com/PRIESTWISDOM11