Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Beth and Howard Braver, MD

Internal Medicine located in Aventura, FL & Hollywood, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
94 total reviews

Beth and Howard Braver, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beth and Howard Braver, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeannot O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Very good service and staff
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Awesome experience! Dr. Haberland is the best. I’ve never felt more comfortable with any other doctor.
Wendellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Haberland was extremely thorough with my visit. Answered all my concerns and took her time with me.
Mayda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/19
Good experience with not much waiting the Dr.H is amazing
Brenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Love the energy from everyone there. My doctor Haberland was super nice. She listened to me and gave me the advice I need. She made me feel comfortable. Definitely recommend for young female adults looking for a good doctor.
Cassandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr H is the best.Good listener.
Iris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
It was great as always.
Rob K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Highly competent! Excellent empathetic listener! Sincerely interested in your concerns and strives for excellence in every deliverable/aspect of your office visit! Makes you feel that you have a collaborative “partner” in resolving your medical challenges! Highly Recommend!!!
Angela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Very satisfied
Charleny J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Haberland is hands down the best doctor I've ever encountered. I've seen many doctors for various reasons and she is literally so well informed and charismatic.
Michele R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Beth Braver is an extremely nice and well versed doctor. I have been with her since the late 80's, early 90's. However, the office is usually on an answering service at all times of the day. When questioned they tell you they forgot to turn it on. Once in awhile ok, but Most all the time...Definitely not a good way to run a practice if you want any patients to stay with you.
Aaliyah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
My experience at Dr. Beth Braver’s office in Aventura was great. Starting from the staff to the Doctor. Would definitely recommend Dr. Braver’s office.
Ashley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
:)
Anelena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Front desk staff was very pleasant and professional. Office very beautiful. My treatment went very well.