Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Beth and Howard Braver, MD

Internal Medicine located in Aventura, FL & Hollywood, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
266 total reviews

Beth and Howard Braver, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beth and Howard Braver, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
My husband Left me after years of our marriage, Dr. Salem started the spiritual prayer on my husband. And gave me so much assurance and guaranteed me that he was going to bring my husband back to my feet in just 48 hours of the prayer. I was so confident in his work and just as he said in the beginning, my husband is finally back to me again. Yes he is back with all his hearts, Love, care, emotions and flowers and things are better now. I would have no hesitation to recommend him to anybody who is in need of help.. contact: salemmanifestloverspell@gmail.com WhatsApp +1 (502) 512‑0989 Website: https://65a1c79f02ded.site123.me
Kelsey Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Great news about Dr ughulu who made me win my Mega millions. All my friends have been telling me about this great man who made them always win their lottery by casting a winning number for them. My friends keep telling me to contact him so I can also win my mega million. Actually I really also text him to help me. Text/Call: +1(252409-1841 and I explained to him it's my friends who Introduced me to him. And I told him the reason I came to his temple and Dr really made me the happiest woman and cast me a mega million winning number, so I really played it and won the prize of $66,000.000 millions dollars. Thank you for making my life possible Dr ughulu. His email: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com
Natasha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
My name is Natasha Wilson. I am here to make a review about how Dr Patrick  helped me in fixing my marriage and also to those out there seeking for help and advice on how to save your broken marriage or relationship, few months ago I was having issues with my husband I noticed he has been having an affair with another young lady in his place of work I confronted him but he got angry and say to my face that it’s true, as if that was not enough he went ahead by telling me he doesn’t love me anymore that he wanted a divorce I was to devastated and confused, I pleaded with him that I don’t want a divorce but he insisted, before then I had heard about Dr Patrick while browsing on the internet how he use to help people with broken marriages and relationships, I gave it a thought and I decided to contact him, he promise to put a smile on my face again, I followed his instructions and after 3days I was so surprised to see my husband kneeling before me and apologizing for what he had said about the divorce, this is something I never expected, I thank Dr Patrick for what he has done for me, now am living happily with my husband and he has stopped seeing the other woman. Please if you are having issues like this I advise you to contact Dr Patrick he can help you as well. You can contact him on his Email drpatrickspellcaster@gmail.com or on his whatsapp number +1 662 493 2087 this is his website https://drpatrickspellcast.wixsite.com/my-site/contact
Vee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
I had herpes simplex virus type 2, I have been taking too many drugs, but sometimes I wish I could make it go away forever, my world was gradually coming to an end but I keep hoping thing will be better than this. I saw a post in a health forum from miss woman on how she was treated from herpes simplex virus 2 with the use of Dr. Salem herbs and she also wrote Dr. Salem cure all kind of deadly diseases. At first I doubted if it was real but decided to give it a try and I contacted this herbal Doctor on internet by his website https://65a1c79f02ded.site123.me and explain my problem to him and he told me that he is going to prepare a herbal medicine for me which he did and he sent it to me through UPS service, when I received this herbal medicine, he gave me instructions on how to use it, after taken the medicine as instructed, I went for check up and the result shows negative and I was treated of this deadly disease within a 2 week, I am now free from herpes simplex virus. You can contact him, his email: salemmanifestloverspell@gmail.com I am so happy, He can restore broken marriage/relationship. WhatsApp: +1 (502) 512‑0989
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
DR ISIKOLO cast a lottery spell for me and i won $8.500.000 . Read my review and contact him now for your own lottery winning numbers. It is a very hard situation when playing the lottery and never won, or keep winning low fund not up to 500 bucks, i have been a victim of such a tough life, the biggest fund i have ever won was 350 buck, and i have been playing the lottery for almost 8 years now, things suddenly change the moment i came across a secret online, a testimony of a voodoo doctor who help people in any type of lottery numbers, i was not easily convinced, but i decided to take try, now i am a proud lottery winner with the help of DR ISIKOLO, i won $8.500.000 and i am making this known to every one of you who have been trying all day to win the lottery, believe me this is the only way to win the lottery, this is the real secret we all have been searching for, you can contact Dr Isikolo on his Email: isikolosolutionhome@gmail.com or WhatsApp him on +234-8133261196
Sarah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
I want to use this golden medium to Appreciate Dr Kuda for making my dream come through. I was on the internet when I saw people posting and talking about Dr Kuda. On How he has help them in winning huge amounts in lottery ticket, My name is Sarah Edwin, this is my story on how I win $754.6 Million Dollars, After reading the article talking good about Dr Kuda I contacted Dr Kuda I told him to help me win the Powerball lottery, Then he respond to me by saying he will help me after working with Dr Kuda, and assured me that I will win the Powerball Lottery Draw, Which I believe. After working with Dr Kuda, he gave me a five digit number and ask me to go and play it which I did today, now i’m here shearing a testimony about this same man Dr Kuda Changed my life by helping me to win $754.6 Million Dollars all thanks to you Dr Kuda, I will keep talking about your good work, because you are a man of your word I hope people that really need this help will come across it for you to help them as well. If you want to win biggest in lottery contact Dr. Kuda today and be rest assured of winning lottery game, contact via email: drkudaspelltemple@gmail.com Or Call and Whatsapp Number +1 (346) 478-1991 His Website: https://drkudaspelltemple.wixsite.com/my-site-kuda
Luna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
All these years have been a regrettable year for me because my husband left me for another woman after we have gotten married for 9 years he left me with my two children and I have been calling him begging him to come back to me he refused I have done all I can but nothing works out for me I was like killing myself to see if my man will come back and take care of his children’s and I also think about if I have done this to myself will my husband come back and take care of his children’s I was still praying to God should touch his heart so he can come back nothing work out at all. I then try to forgot about my husband but I still Can’t do that so I decided to look for a help on internet and I saw a comment about how a lady testified what Dr Ughulu did for her, on how he brought her husband back to her and, I was very interested in the comment and I send a message to Dr Ughulu to help me get my husband, and after I sent him a message in less than 3 minutes he replied you’re welcome my daughter. He asked me what brought me to the temple of solution. I really explained everything to him, and he said I shouldn’t worry that everything would be fine with me. I was very happy after he said that. So he did everything he could do and also told me what to do, I really did everything hopefully, It didn’t take 24 hours. My ex-husband sent me a message and started begging me for forgiveness and I really forgive my husband. Now he’s with me. We are living peacefully together. Thank you so much Dr Ughulu. I really appreciate all your efforts. Text:Call number: +1(252) 409-1841 or his email. drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com
Luna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
All these years have been a regrettable year for me because my husband left me for another woman after we have gotten married for 9 years he left me with my two children and I have been calling him begging him to come back to me he refused I have done all I can but nothing works out for me I was like killing myself to see if my man will come back and take care of his children’s and I also think about if I have done this to myself will my husband come back and take care of his children’s I was still praying to God should touch his heart so he can come back nothing work out at all. I then try to forgot about my husband but I still Can’t do that so I decided to look for a help on internet and I saw a comment about how a lady testified what Dr Ughulu did for her, on how he brought her husband back to her and, I was very interested in the comment and I send a message to Dr Ughulu to help me get my husband, and after I sent him a message in less than 3 minutes he replied you’re welcome my daughter. He asked me what brought me to the temple of solution. I really explained everything to him, and he said I shouldn’t worry that everything would be fine with me. I was very happy after he said that. So he did everything he could do and also told me what to do, I really did everything hopefully, It didn’t take 24 hours. My ex-husband sent me a message and started begging me for forgiveness and I really forgive my husband. Now he’s with me. We are living peacefully together. Thank you so much Dr Ughulu. I really appreciate all your efforts. Text:Call number: +1(252) 409-1841 or his email. drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com
Sarah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
I want to use this golden medium to Appreciate Dr Kuda for making my dream come through. I was on the internet when I saw people posting and talking about Dr Kuda. On How he has help them in winning huge amounts in lottery ticket, My name is Sarah Edwin, this is my story on how I win $754.6 Million Dollars, After reading the article talking good about Dr Kuda I contacted Dr Kuda I told him to help me win the Powerball lottery, Then he respond to me by saying he will help me after working with Dr Kuda, and assured me that I will win the Powerball Lottery Draw, Which I believe. After working with Dr Kuda, he gave me a five digit number and ask me to go and play it which I did today, now i’m here shearing a testimony about this same man Dr Kuda Changed my life by helping me to win $754.6 Million Dollars all thanks to you Dr Kuda, I will keep talking about your good work, because you are a man of your word I hope people that really need this help will come across it for you to help them as well. If you want to win biggest in lottery contact Dr. Kuda today and be rest assured of winning lottery game, contact via email: drkudaspelltemple@gmail.com Or Call and Whatsapp Number +1 (346) 478-1991
Vivian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Hello my name is Vivian Marcus from the United State, i'm so exciting writing this article to let people seek for help in any Break up Marriage and Relationship, Dr Kachi brought my Ex Boyfriend back to me, Thank you Sir Kachi for helped so many Relationship situation like mine to be restored, i was in pain until the day my aunt introduce me to Dr Kachi that she got her husband back with powerful love spell with help of Dr Kachi So i sent him an email telling him about my problem how my Boyfriend left me and cheating on me because of her boss lady at work i cry all day and night, but Dr Kachi told me my Boyfriend shall return back to me within 24hrs and to me everything he asked me to do the next day it was all like a dream when he text me and said please forgive me and accept me back exactly what i wanted, i am so happy now as we are back together again. because I never thought my Ex Boyfriend would be back to me so quickly with your spell. You are the best and the world greatest Dr Kachi. if you're having broke up Ex Lover or your husband left you and moved to another woman, You do want to get Pregnant do not feel sad anymore contact: drkachispellcast@gmail. com his Text Number Call: +1 (209) 893-8075.
Vivian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Hello my name is Vivian Marcus from the United State, i'm so exciting writing this article to let people seek for help in any Break up Marriage and Relationship, Dr Kachi brought my Ex Boyfriend back to me, Thank you Sir Kachi for helped so many Relationship situation like mine to be restored, i was in pain until the day my aunt introduce me to Dr Kachi that she got her husband back with powerful love spell with help of Dr Kachi So i sent him an email telling him about my problem how my Boyfriend left me and cheating on me because of her boss lady at work i cry all day and night, but Dr Kachi told me my Boyfriend shall return back to me within 24hrs and to me everything he asked me to do the next day it was all like a dream when he text me and said please forgive me and accept me back exactly what i wanted, i am so happy now as we are back together again. because I never thought my Ex Boyfriend would be back to me so quickly with your spell. You are the best and the world greatest Dr Kachi. if you're having broke up Ex Lover or your husband left you and moved to another woman, You do want to get Pregnant do not feel sad anymore contact: drkachispellcast@gmail. com his Text Number Call: +1 (209) 893-8075.
Luna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
All these years have been a regrettable year for me because my husband left me for another woman after we have gotten married for 9 years he left me with my two children and I have been calling him begging him to come back to me he refused I have done all I can but nothing works out for me I was like killing myself to see if my man will come back and take care of his children’s and I also think about if I have done this to myself will my husband come back and take care of his children’s I was still praying to God should touch his heart so he can come back nothing work out at all. I then try to forgot about my husband but I still Can’t do that so I decided to look for a help on internet and I saw a comment about how a lady testified what Dr Ughulu did for her, on how he brought her husband back to her and, I was very interested in the comment and I send a message to Dr Ughulu to help me get my husband, and after I sent him a message in less than 3 minutes he replied you’re welcome my daughter. He asked me what brought me to the temple of solution. I really explained everything to him, and he said I shouldn’t worry that everything would be fine with me. I was very happy after he said that. So he did everything he could do and also told me what to do, I really did everything hopefully, It didn’t take 24 hours. My ex-husband sent me a message and started begging me for forgiveness and I really forgive my husband. Now he’s with me. We are living peacefully together. Thank you so much Dr Ughulu. I really appreciate all your efforts. Text:Call number: +1(252) 409-1841 or his email. drughulupowerfulspelltemple@ gmail.com
Ann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
HOW I GOT MY HUSBAND BACK WITH THE HELP OF PRIEST WISDOM CONTACT ON WHATS_APP NUMBER +2348124644470 This is my testimony about the good work of priest wisdom who helped me ... I'm Ann Earnis from North Carolina USA. And am sorry for putting this on net but i will have to, by this world best spell caster that brought back my husband who left me out for past 3 years, i eventually met this man on a blog site posting by one of is client for help, i explained everything to him and he told me about a spell caster that he had heard about and he gave me an email address to write to the spell caster to tell him my problems. In just 1 days, my husband was back to me. I just want to say thank you to this truthful and sincere spell caster, sir all you told me have come to pass and thank you sir. Please I want to tell everyone who is looking for any solution to their problem, I advise you to kindly consult this spell caster, he is real,he is powerful and whatever the spell caster tells is what will happen, because all what the spell caster told me came to pass. You can kindly contact him on: his email address is supernaturalspell0@gmail.com or directly on whats-app/Telegram +2348124644470 https://supernaturalspell21.blogspot.com/ facebook page: https://web.facebook.com/PRIESTWISDOM11
Alex J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Hello everyone my names are ALEX JACKSON from the UK, I want to use this golden medium to appreciate Doctor Abdul a great spell caster for helping me retrieving back my relationship with my ex lover when he ended and turned back on me for quite a long time now (6 months ago). He performed a spell for me and within 48 hours after the spell had been cast I received a text from my ex saying that he is sorry for the pains and tears that he had caused me and that he will not do such a thing to me again in his life. I was surprised but later accepted him back again. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one that wants to contact a spell caster should happily contact Doctor Abdul now on this email address.doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com or message him through his Whatsapp +2348108728256
Stella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I still don’t know the right words to express my gratitude to Herbalist Dr. UGHULU. After being diagnosed with Herpes Virus 2 months ago, I was given so many health prescriptions and advice with no improvement, I totally lost hope, until I found testimonies of Great Dr. UGHULU online when I was researching on a Blog, Like anybody would be, I was very skeptical about contacting him but I later did and he opened up to me and told me what was involved and he started. the remedies for my health. Thank God, I was cured from Herpes Virus by the herbal medication I received from him. I never thought that Herpes Virus can be cured, From the bottom of my heart I'm truly grateful and I pray you have long life so you can help many more people on earth with your herbal medical support, You can Email him via email :drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com Or call/Text: +1(252409-1841 One thing I love most about Dr. UGHULU he is a good man with kind hearted, He is very polite with his patience, Everything he told me was what he did and his herbal medicine are very affordable
Edna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
My name is Edna Brewster and I am here to appreciate Dr Isikolo. I have always had a complicated relationship with my boyfriend. We fought so many times due to insecurities on both side and we separated. I knew very well that I still love him and needed him back in my life. He neglected my plea and efforts to make things right and I got information that he was already seeing another lady. I couldn’t help the situation so I had to contact DR ISIKOLO and we talked and I explained everything to me. He assured me that he will help me and ensure I get him back to me. He didn’t waste anytime in helping me and he restored the love and joy we shared and I got my man back to me. I know better that everything so many people are saying about DR ISIKOLO is actually true when I got the result of his work for me 48 hours as he promised. Trust me he can help you too if you believe. So just contact him now. His email contact: isikolosolutionhome@gmail.com You can also WhatsApp/Viber him on +2348133261196
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
CONGRATULATIONS!!!.I WON $65 MILLION LOTTO MAX... MY name is James Wickman from Canada and i won $65 million Lotto Max.... I have been playing lottery games for so many years and I have never won a huge amount of money before but I never give up, I found a website online and I came across so many comments of a great spell caster called DR. BALBOSA who helps so many people to achieve their goals with the lottery winning numbers...I Emailed him and told him all my past experiences and he promise to help me win the lottery and he gave me the lottery winning numbers... He did a lottery spell and he also pray for me...I was in my vehicle when i heard over the radio that the winning ticket for a $65 million Lotto Max draw was sold in the Timiskaming/Cochrane area so I check my ticket. I was shocked and surprised at that very moment because my long awaited prayers had finally been answered and I thank DR. BALBOSA for helping me out for my financial status to change and that of my generation, contact DR. BALBOSA today from anywhere in the world now and I assure you that your bold step will be your change of level. Email him via: balbosasolutionhome@gmail.com visit his verified website at https://balbosasolutionhome.com for immediate response....
Olivia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Good day everyone on the internet. Dr Ughulu is a powerful and wonderful man on this earth. I lost my father one months ago and we were ready to celebrate his funeral so he can rest in peace. So I and my siblings were making a preparation for the burial ceremony, but at that moment I was broke and I have no funds on me for the funeral, so i decided to go online for a lottery search and when I was doing that i saw a comment on Facebook about how someone testified Dr. Ughulu for helping him win a Mage Million and he became a millionaire. So I cried to dr and explained my problem to him and he promised to help me win the Mega Millions lottery game which he did and send me the six winning numbers. I played the winning numbers and I was the first winner to gat a text. Can you imagine Dr Ughulu made me win $335 Million Dollars. Everything happened in 24 hours after he finished casting the lottery spell for me. Help me thank Dr Ughulu for his good work well done in my life and family. I paid all the bills for my late father's funeral. Call/Text number: +1(252409-1841 or email: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com
Olivia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Good day everyone on the internet. Dr Ughulu is a powerful and wonderful man on this earth. I lost my father one months ago and we were ready to celebrate his funeral so he can rest in peace. So I and my siblings were making a preparation for the burial ceremony, but at that moment I was broke and I have no funds on me for the funeral, so i decided to go online for a lottery search and when I was doing that i saw a comment on Facebook about how someone testified Dr. Ughulu for helping him win a Mage Million and he became a millionaire. So I cried to dr and explained my problem to him and he promised to help me win the Mega Millions lottery game which he did and send me the six winning numbers. I played the winning numbers and I was the first winner to gat a text. Can you imagine Dr Ughulu made me win $335 Million Dollars. Everything happened in 24 hours after he finished casting the lottery spell for me. Help me thank Dr Ughulu for his good work well done in my life and family. I paid all the bills for my late father's funeral. Call/Text number: +1(252409-1841 or email: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com
Eva R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
THE MOST RELIABLE SPELL CASTER THAT CAN HELP YOU GET BACK YOUR LOST LOVE BACK WITHIN 24HRS(DRPATRICKSPELLCASTER@GMAIL.COM) Thank you for your miracle Dr Patrick This article is dedicated to Dr Patrick. I have been married to my wife for 6 years and recently she broke up with me and it hurt me deeply when she told me to leave her alone and that she doesn't love me anymore when I was always faithful and honest to her. I tried all the ways to get her back by buying her what she wants like i always did and she still left me heart broken and she even has a new boyfriend which destroyed me even more until a friend of mine from high school directed me to this genuine spell Dr called Patrick. This man changed my life completely. I followed everything he told me to do and my wife came back begging for me back. I was stunned everything happened exactly like he told me. I had faith in everything he told me and everything was true. Also he was there every moment until I got my happiness back and he also provides spells that cures impotence, bareness, diseases such as HIV/AID, Herpes, Cancer E.T.C. You can contact him via email at { drpatrickspellcaster@gmail.com }. or his website https://drpatrickspellcast.wixsite.com/my-site/contact He will help you in anything you need and is quick to answer once you contact him through his whats-app number:+1 (662) 493 2087.