Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Beth and Howard Braver, MD

Internal Medicine located in Aventura, FL & Hollywood, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
470 total reviews

Beth and Howard Braver, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 470 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beth and Howard Braver, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Hi Guys.. I just want to say a big thanks to (DR ISIKOLO) for what he has done for me and my family by helping me to win the lottery. I won seven hundred and eighty four thousand dollars ($784.000.00). His lottery spell is the best and so amazing. My life is now balanced and i am Now Very Rich As i have always wanted and i am out of doubt. Are you looking for a real and genuine spell caster to help you win big in any kind of lottery you play? you can contact DR ISIKOLO , today all your plans to win Big in Lottery will Come True and work out well for you. His spells are very real and genuine. I still can't believe it. His spell also works very fast. Thank you so much Dr Peter for dedicating your time to cast the Lottery spell for me. I got my bills paid and my debt cleared and am still mega rich. If you need a real And Genuine spell caster to help you Win lottery, kindly contact him for fast and urgent Help, email him: isikolosolutionhome@gmail.com or WhatsApp him on: +2348133261196
Juliana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
I want to testify to what Dr Ughulu did for me. I did everything I could do to bring my partner back but he didn't come back he was with someone else luckily I saw a comment which directed me to a very good powerful and kind man called Dr Ughulu that helped me bring my partner back and now he loves me so much more than ever i am so happy with life now thank you so much Dr Ughulu, I'm really appreciate you for bringing back my partner to me in my life, all these years has been very sad for me now I have been the most happiest woman in this world all because of Dr Ughulu he has done a lot for me. You can contact through his email: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com or Text/Call: +1(252409-1841
Alex J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Hello everyone my names are ALEX JACKSON from the UK, I want to use this golden medium to appreciate Doctor Abdul a great spell caster for helping me retrieving back my relationship with my ex lover when he ended and turned back on me for quite a long time now (6 months ago). He performed a spell for me and within 48 hours after the spell had been cast I received a text from my ex saying that he is sorry for the pains and tears that he had caused me and that he will not do such a thing to me again in his life. I was surprised but later accepted him back again. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one that wants to contact a spell caster should happily contact Doctor Abdul now on this email address.doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com or message him through his Whatsapp +2348108728256
Alex J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Hello everyone my names are ALEX JACKSON from the UK, I want to use this golden medium to appreciate Doctor Abdul a great spell caster for helping me retrieving back my relationship with my ex lover when he ended and turned back on me for quite a long time now (6 months ago). He performed a spell for me and within 48 hours after the spell had been cast I received a text from my ex saying that he is sorry for the pains and tears that he had caused me and that he will not do such a thing to me again in his life. I was surprised but later accepted him back again. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one that wants to contact a spell caster should happily contact Doctor Abdul now on this email address.doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com or message him through his Whatsapp +2348108728256
Kimberly Williams W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
THE POSSIBILITY OF GETTING YOUR EX PARTNER BACK IS GUARANTEED WITH DR ISIKOLO. CONTACT HIM NOW I never knew there was a great possibility for me to have my man back to me until I met DR ISIKOLO. It was really tough on me when my boyfriend left me for another lady. I was devastated and couldn't get myself back. His friends and family did all they could to reunite us but it proved abortive. I was alone for some months and could not see myself loving another. So i had to seek help from DR ISIKOLO who gave me the privilege to ensure my heart desires was granted. He reunited us and the love and happiness was restored. His words is his bound and he never fails when he promises anyone 48 hours of getting the result which amazed me when my own result manifested. Don't bother seeking help elsewhere. Contact him now. His email: isikolosolutionhome@gmail.com or text him via WhatsApp: +2348133261196
Benjamin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
My name is Benjamin Carter.I love playing this lottery game and I have been buying lottery tickets for the past 3 years. but i have not been lucky enough to win a very big amount. So i have to make a research online when i saw a testimony of people talking about DR Kuda for giving them the right lottery winning numbers, so i contacted DR Kuda for him to help me with lottery winning numbers after i provided his requirements to cast the lottery spell and after which Dr Kuda give me a six-digit winning numbers to play the game and i went to the store and play the six Mega Million, after i finish playing the game, i waited for the result to come out and i was named the winner i won $200 Millions Dollars. I am so happy that my name is now on the Mega Million winner List. Dr Kuda did it for for me and made me who I am today. You can also contact Dr Kuda if you want to win the lottery Mega Million contact: drkudaspelltemple@gmail.com. i promise you that you are in the right place when you contact Dr Kuda for him to give you the right lottery winning numbers to play and win any amount of money. Call/Text Number +1 (346) 478-1991
Juliana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
I want to testify to what Dr Ughulu did for me. I did everything I could do to bring my partner back but he didn't come back he was with someone else luckily I saw a comment which directed me to a very good powerful and kind man called Dr Ughulu that helped me bring my partner back and now he loves me so much more than ever i am so happy with life now thank you so much Dr Ughulu, I'm really appreciate you for bringing back my partner to me in my life, all these years has been very sad for me now I have been the most happiest woman in this world all because of Dr Ughulu he has done a lot for me. You can contact through his email: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com or Text/Call: +1(252409-1841
Alex J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Hello everyone my names are ALEX JACKSON from the UK, I want to use this golden medium to appreciate Doctor Abdul a great spell caster for helping me retrieving back my relationship with my ex lover when he ended and turned back on me for quite a long time now (6 months ago). He performed a spell for me and within 48 hours after the spell had been cast I received a text from my ex saying that he is sorry for the pains and tears that he had caused me and that he will not do such a thing to me again in his life. I was surprised but later accepted him back again. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one that wants to contact a spell caster should happily contact Doctor Abdul now on this email address.doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com or message him through his Whatsapp +2348108728256
Jackie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
THANK YOU DR ISIKOLO COMING TO MY RESCUE AT MY WORST MOMENTS. My husband and I have been battling marital issues for the past 6 months and little did I know the family was the brain behind the problems we ever had. The issues escalated and he eventually moved out of the house. I was alone with my daughter and life was miserable without him by my side. I did all I could to end the problems but to no avail. So I had to seek help which led me to contacting DR ISIKOLO. Just as I have always wanted, he heard my cry and came to my aid. He resolved the problems we had and my husband and I came back together and it still amazes me when I get the result in 2 days as he promised. If you are having issues with your partner, contact him now and he won't fail you as well because he is trusted and reliable. email him: isikolosolutionhome@gmail.com or text him via WhatsApp: +2348133261196
Shelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
To everyone around this world, I'm telling you all about the great and powerful spellcaster DR UGHULU, the almighty man. My boyfriend left me 6 months ago all because he saw my ex-boyfriend send me a message thinking I was cheating on him, so he left me alone I have begged him and done all I can do yet he hasn't come back I have almost got frustrated all because he left me a day can't go without I didn't think about him because we share our thought together. One day I was browsing on the internet when I saw the great testimonies about DR UGHULU and I went through them and saw his spiritual powerful works, it was fantastic. I made up my mind to send him a message so that he could help me bring my boyfriend back, so luckily he did everything he told me and returned my boyfriend within 24 hours. Now my boyfriend and I are living a good life. DR UGHULU thank you so much, sir. His email:drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com CALL/TEXT: +1(252) 409-1841
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Imagine becoming vastly wealthy overnight. Being a winner of a multi-million dollar lottery certainly will be a life-changing event for almost every single lottery winner. My name is Joe Macquez and i won the sum of $1,800,000 US DOLLARS. I know many people would wonder how I had won the lottery. Would you believe me if i told you that i did it with spell casting? I met this famous spell caster known as DR ISIKOLO and he was the one who did it for me. As shocking as it was to me my famous comment to the press was “ I’m going to go and hide in my bed.” Never did I believed that DR ISIKOLO actually made me wealthy overnight. If you want to have your chance of winning and becoming very wealthy just like me, Email Doctor Isikolo via: isikolosolutionhome@gmail.com or WhatsApp him on +2348133261196
Shelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
To everyone around this world, I'm telling you all about the great and powerful spellcaster DR UGHULU, the almighty man. My boyfriend left me 6 months ago all because he saw my ex-boyfriend send me a message thinking I was cheating on him, so he left me alone I have begged him and done all I can do yet he hasn't come back I have almost got frustrated all because he left me a day can't go without I didn't think about him because we share our thought together. One day I was browsing on the internet when I saw the great testimonies about DR UGHULU and I went through them and saw his spiritual powerful works, it was fantastic. I made up my mind to send him a message so that he could help me bring my boyfriend back, so luckily he did everything he told me and returned my boyfriend within 24 hours. Now my boyfriend and I are living a good life. DR UGHULU thank you so much, sir. His email:drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com CALL/TEXT: +1(252) 409-1841
Benjamin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
My name is Benjamin Carter.I love playing this lottery game and I have been buying lottery tickets for the past 3 years. but i have not been lucky enough to win a very big amount. So i have to make a research online when i saw a testimony of people talking about DR Kuda for giving them the right lottery winning numbers, so i contacted DR Kuda for him to help me with lottery winning numbers after i provided his requirements to cast the lottery spell and after which Dr Kuda give me a six-digit winning numbers to play the game and i went to the store and play the six Mega Million, after i finish playing the game, i waited for the result to come out and i was named the winner i won $200 Millions Dollars. I am so happy that my name is now on the Mega Million winner List. Dr Kuda did it for for me and made me who I am today. You can also contact Dr Kuda if you want to win the lottery Mega Million contact: drkudaspelltemple@gmail.com. i promise you that you are in the right place when you contact Dr Kuda for him to give you the right lottery winning numbers to play and win any amount of money. Call/Text Number +1 (346) 478-1991
Vee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
My husband Left me after years of our marriage, Dr. Salem started the spiritual prayer on my husband. And gave me so much assurance and guaranteed me that he was going to bring my husband back to my feet in just 48 hours of the prayer. I was so confident in his work and just as he said in the beginning, my husband is finally back to me again. Yes he is back with all his hearts, Love, care, emotions and flowers and things are better now. I would have no hesitation to recommend him to anybody who is in need of help.. contact: salemmanifestloverspell@gmail.com WhatsApp +1 (502) 512‑0989 Website: https://65a1c79f02ded.site123.me
Shelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Contact Dr ughulu to help you return your ex back within 24 hours. Dr ughulu brought back my boyfriend within just 12 hours. I'm very happy right now sharing his testimonies all over the internet. Contact him. Call/Text number: +1(252) 409-1841 via: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com
Sean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
CONTACT THIS GREAT SPELL CASTER FOR LOTTERY WINNINGS AND ANY OTHER KIND OF HELP NEEDED. WhatsApp +234-8133261196 I am very grateful for sharing this great testimonies with you, The best thing that has ever happened in my life is how I won the lottery. I am a woman who believes that one day I will win the lottery. Finally my dreams came true when I emailed Dr Isikolo and told him I needed the lottery numbers. I have come a long way spending money on tickets just to make sure I win. But I never knew that winning was so easy until the day I meant the spell caster online which so many people have talked about. He is very great at casting lottery spells, so I decided to give it a try. I contacted this man and he did a spell and he gave me the winning lottery numbers. But believe me when the draws were out I was among the winners. I won $1.900.000USD. DR ISIKOLO truly you are the best, with this man, you can win millions of money through the lottery. I am so very happy to meet these man, i will forever be grateful to you. Email him isikolosolutionhome@gmail.com or WhatsApp him on +2348133261196
Sean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
CONTACT THIS GREAT SPELL CASTER FOR LOTTERY WINNINGS AND ANY OTHER KIND OF HELP NEEDED. WhatsApp +234-8133261196 I am very grateful for sharing this great testimonies with you, The best thing that has ever happened in my life is how I won the lottery. I am a woman who believes that one day I will win the lottery. Finally my dreams came true when I emailed Dr Isikolo and told him I needed the lottery numbers. I have come a long way spending money on tickets just to make sure I win. But I never knew that winning was so easy until the day I meant the spell caster online which so many people have talked about. He is very great at casting lottery spells, so I decided to give it a try.I contacted this man and he did a spell and he gave me the winning lottery numbers. But believe me when the draws were out I was among the winners. I won $1.900.000USD. DR ISIKOLO truly you are the best, with this man, you can win millions of money through the lottery. I am so very happy to meet these man, i will forever be grateful to you. Email him isikolosolutionhome@gmail.com or Whatsapp him on +2348133261196
Kelsey Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Great news about Dr ughulu who made me win my Mega millions. All my friends have been telling me about this great man who made them always win their lottery by casting a winning number for them. My friends keep telling me to contact him so I can also win my mega million. Actually I really also text him to help me. Text/Call: +1(252409-1841 and I explained to him it's my friends who Introduced me to him. And I told him the reason I came to his temple and Dr really made me the happiest woman and cast me a mega million winning number, so I really played it and won the prize of $66,000.000 millions dollars. Thank you for making my life possible Dr ughulu. His email: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@gmail.com
CLARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
My Name is Clara from Phoenix Arizona I want to share a brave story to the world how Dr Kuda the spell caster who help me when I was having this sickness called Herpes Gential Virus, i was in this situation for 3 years suffering from this disease I went to so many hospitals taking so many treatment there was no inprovement in my health insurance portability i was given up I think I can't be cured again until one day when I decided to go through my Instagram and I saw a post about the great spell caster Dr Kuda how is helping so many people to cure their sickness I was so lucky when I see some other women giving testimony about Dr Kuda again, then I was confused I think the sickness cannot be cured I said to myself let me have hope when I contact Dr Kuda to help me after that Dr Kuda prepared his powerful Herbal Medicine for me I just took it for two weeks and i regain my self I am heal from Herpes Dr Kuda you're really the best you help me to save my life, you can contact him I am hundred percent sure that is going to help you to cure your sickness Email: drkudaspelltemple@gmail.com OR Call and Whatsapp Number +1 (346) 478-1991
Edwin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
PLEASE READ !!! THINGS TO LOOK OUT FOR LOTTERY SPELL CASTERS... 1. look at their reviews or testimonials They should have some positive reviews from satisfied clients on their website. 2. Quality casters are willing to speak to you before you make a payment. 3. Ask the caster’s policy in situations where the client is not satisfied. 4. Don’t be afraid to ask for proof the spell was done 5. Only work with casters who can give you some information about what to expect as the spell manifests. Depending on the spell, giving an exact timeline can be difficult or impossible, but if they are experienced, they should know how long it takes on average. 6. Only work with casters who can give you %100 guaranteed work... 7. Also make sure they tell you ahead of time if there is work you need to do at home. ETC... My Name is Edwin Castro I won the record-breaking $2.04 billion Power ball lottery prize in November after purchasing a ticket from Joe’s Service Center in Altadena California, United State Of America. it was a record breaking, i wanted to "remain private" but i had to share this wonderful news to all lottery players all over the world. A real lottery spell caster called DR.BALBOSA helped me win $2.04 billion, I was referred to Dr Balbosa by my lawyer whom he helped win the lottery some years ago. I visited DR.BALBOSA and he did a reading and gave me the winning numbers...I did all he asked me to do and I won the Power ball lottery prize of $2.04 billion. I am out of debt and I am living my best life now full of happiness and joy. you can contact DR.BALBOSA today and i promise you success. GMAIL: balbosasolutionhome@gmail.com WEBSITE: https://balbosasolutionhome.com